List of Atoma brand products

Atoma has been a typical Belgian product designed by the duo André Tomas and André Martin (A-to-ma) since 1948.

Nothing has changed since then to the revolutionary concept of plastic rings and unique perforations. What could be more logical? It turned out to be perfect from day one. The notebooks have fascinated Atoma for several decades entire generations.

Six decades later, Atoma is the jewel of the Belgian crown in terms of utilitarian design. The phenomenon has often been imitated but never equalled. ATOMA has been recognized as one of the Court's Suppliers since 1997.

A Atoma is not just a notebook. It is a gimmick, a blank sheet that can be used to write down all the moving moments of life every time they present themselves. Notebooks of thoughts and poems, photo notebook, cookbook, wedding album, address notebook or collection of quotations... Atoma presents multiple faces.

Atoma
€99.00
(tax incl.)
Out-of-Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Why not link your presentations, folders, drawings, and other documents with the puncher ATOMA and its rings. Or add sheets yourself to your notebook ATOMA.Compatible with A4, A5 and A6 notebooks11 max cutsUp to 4 sheets of 90 g/m2 and cardboard up to 350 g
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 dot - Atoma Elegant
€9.50
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 - Atoma ElegantThe Atoma binder system combines the advantages of the binder and the spiral notebook.Atoma has been a "Patented Suppliers of the Court of Belgium" since 1997.60 sheets - 120 pagesIllustration photo - the product sold is well in A4 format
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 Grid - Atoma Elegant
€9.50
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 - Atoma ElegantThe Atoma binder system combines the advantages of the binder and the spiral notebook.Atoma has been a "Patented Suppliers of the Court of Belgium" since 1997.60 sheets - 120 pagesIllustration photo - the product sold is well in A4 format
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 ruled - Atoma Elegant
€9.50
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 - Atoma ElegantThe Atoma binder system combines the advantages of the binder and the spiral notebook.Atoma has been a "Patented Suppliers of the Court of Belgium" since 1997.60 sheets - 120 pagesIllustration photo - the product sold is well in A4 format
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 uni - Atoma Elegant
€9.50
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Refill - 60 sheets - A4 - Atoma ElegantThe Atoma binder system combines the advantages of the binder and the spiral notebook.Atoma has been a "Patented Suppliers of the Court of Belgium" since 1997.60 sheets - 120 pagesIllustration photo - the product sold is well in A4 format
Refill - 60 sheets - A5 dot - Atoma Elegant
€7.50
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Refill - 60 sheets - A5 - Atoma ElegantThe Atoma binder system combines the advantages of the binder and the spiral notebook.Atoma has been a "Patented Suppliers of the Court of Belgium" since 1997.60 sheets - 120 pages
Refill - 60 sheets - A5 Grid - Atoma Elegant
€7.50
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Refill - 60 sheets - A5 - Atoma ElegantThe Atoma binder system combines the advantages of the binder and the spiral notebook.Atoma has been a "Patented Suppliers of the Court of Belgium" since 1997.60 sheets - 120 pages
Refill - 60 sheets - A5 ruled - Atoma Elegant
€7.50
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Refill - 60 sheets - A5 - Atoma ElegantThe Atoma binder system combines the advantages of the binder and the spiral notebook.Atoma has been a "Patented Suppliers of the Court of Belgium" since 1997.60 sheets - 120 pages

Liste des produits de la marque Atoma

Atoma est depuis 1948 un produit typiquement belge conçu par le duo André Tomas et André Martin (A-to-ma).

Rien n’a changé, depuis, au concept révolutionnaire des anneaux en plastique et des perforations uniques. Quoi de plus logique ? Il s’est avéré parfait dès le premier jour. Les cahiers Atoma fascinent depuis plusieurs décennies des générations entières.

Six décennies plus tard, Atoma figure au rang de joyaux de la couronne de Belgique en termes de conception utilitaire. Le phénomène a été souvent imité mais jamais égalé. ATOMA est reconnu comme un des Fournisseurs de la Cour depuis 1997. 

Un Atoma n’est pas seulement un cahier. C’est un gadget, une feuille vierge qui peut être utilisée pour écrire tous les moments émouvants de la vie chaque fois qu’ils se présentent. Cahier à pensées et à poèmes, livre de photos, livre de recettes, album de mariage, carnet d’adresses ou recueil de citations... Atoma présente de multiples visages.

Perforateur Atoma
99,00 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Pourquoi ne pas relier vos présentations, dossiers, dessins, et autres documents avec le perforateur ATOMA et ses anneaux. Ou ajouter vous-même des feuilles dans votre cahier ATOMA. Compatible avec les carnets A4, A5 et A6 11 découpes max Jusqu’à 4 feuilles de 90 g/m² et carton jusqu’à 350 g
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 dot - Atoma Elegant
9,50 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 - Atoma Elegant Le système de reliure Atoma combine les avantages du classeur et du cahier à spirales. Atoma est un "Fournisseurs Brevetés de la Cour de Belgique" depuis 1997. 60 feuilles - 120 pages Photo d'illustration - le produit vendu est bien au format A4
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 ligné - Atoma Elegant
9,50 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 - Atoma Elegant Le système de reliure Atoma combine les avantages du classeur et du cahier à spirales. Atoma est un "Fournisseurs Brevetés de la Cour de Belgique" depuis 1997. 60 feuilles - 120 pages Photo d'illustration - le produit vendu est bien au format A4
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 quadrillé - Atoma Elegant
9,50 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 - Atoma Elegant Le système de reliure Atoma combine les avantages du classeur et du cahier à spirales. Atoma est un "Fournisseurs Brevetés de la Cour de Belgique" depuis 1997. 60 feuilles - 120 pages Photo d'illustration - le produit vendu est bien au format A4
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 uni - Atoma Elegant
9,50 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A4 - Atoma Elegant Le système de reliure Atoma combine les avantages du classeur et du cahier à spirales. Atoma est un "Fournisseurs Brevetés de la Cour de Belgique" depuis 1997. 60 feuilles - 120 pages Photo d'illustration - le produit vendu est bien au format A4
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A5 dot - Atoma Elegant
7,50 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A5 - Atoma Elegant Le système de reliure Atoma combine les avantages du classeur et du cahier à spirales. Atoma est un "Fournisseurs Brevetés de la Cour de Belgique" depuis 1997. 60 feuilles - 120 pages
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A5 ligné - Atoma Elegant
7,50 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A5 - Atoma Elegant Le système de reliure Atoma combine les avantages du classeur et du cahier à spirales. Atoma est un "Fournisseurs Brevetés de la Cour de Belgique" depuis 1997. 60 feuilles - 120 pages
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A5 quadrillé - Atoma Elegant
7,50 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Recharge - 60 feuilles - A5 - Atoma Elegant Le système de reliure Atoma combine les avantages du classeur et du cahier à spirales. Atoma est un "Fournisseurs Brevetés de la Cour de Belgique" depuis 1997. 60 feuilles - 120 pages