List of Rohrer & Klingner brand products

In 1892, lithographer Adolf Johann Rohrer (1850-1918) began production of special graphic preparations in the city of Leipzig. His son Johann Adolf Rohrer jr.,1980-1953 - like his father a lithographer by training - took over and founded in 1907, with his partner Arthur Klingner Felix, the company that until today bears the name "Rohrer Klingner Leipzig Co".

After World War II, Johann Rohrer (1916-1991), who returned from the war, joined the company. Thanks to his artistic instincts and his knowledge of chemistry, he was able to breathe new life into the factory. John Rohrer retired in 1981 and the company was under the leadership of his daughter Veronica Rohrer-Adamy, his son-in-law Hubert Adamy and their sons Thomas Adamy, who currently co-lead the company.

This artisanal production site in Leipzig was still usable until 1982. Subsequently, the company moved its premises to Zella-Mehlis located in the Thuringian forest.

After 1989, the company managed to adapt to new economic circumstances by adopting a new marketing strategy This is how the brand Rohrer & Klingner gained its reputation in Germany as in several other foreign countries. Today it is the 5th generation of employees that maintains our long tradition (since 1892) in the manufacture of inks and articles of lithography and engraving.

The products are made manually according to proven recipes, in addition to the careful care in the treatment of natural binders with appropriate dyes constitute a safe guarantee of all end products.

The raw materials and additives are extracted using classical and remarkably soft processes.

Solvents and special cleaning methods provide better and consistent quality over time.

In addition, by focusing on traditional recipes and production methods, it is still possible to use a large number of renewable resources.

Writing ink - Alt-Bordeaux - Old Bordeaux - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Out-of-Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Alt-Goldgron - Old Gold Green - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Out-of-Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Blu mare - Marine Blue - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Cassia - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Fernambuk - Pernambuuc - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Ferro-gallic Salix - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Out-of-Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.After writing, the color of the ferro-gallic inks clings to the medium by oxidation to the air and the writing becomes permanent, what was once described as indelible.50ml
Writing ink - Ferro-gallic Scabiosa - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.After writing, the color of the ferro-gallic inks clings to the medium by oxidation to the air and the writing becomes permanent, what was once described as indelible.50ml
Writing ink - Green - Grey Green - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Helianthus - Sunflower - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Konigsblau - Royal Blue - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Leipziger Schwarz - Leipsician Black - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Magenta - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Morinda - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Permanent Blau - Permanent Blue - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Sepia - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Smaragdgren - Emerald Green - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Solferino - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml
Writing ink - Verdura - Green - Rohrer & Klingner
€6.95
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
Rohrer & Klingner has a long tradition of ink. The classic colours are joined by new shades specially developed for the purposes of calligraphy. This ink is suitable for pen, steel pen, Chinese ink pen and other instruments used in calligraphy.The inks Rohrer & Klingner do not contain any animal raw materials.50ml

Liste des produits de la marque Rohrer & Klingner

En 1892, le lithographe Adolf Johann Rohrer (1850 – 1918) commença la production des préparations graphiques spéciales à la ville de Leipzig. Son fils Johann Adolf Rohrer junior (1880 – 1953) – tel son père lithographe de formation - prit la relève et fonda en 1907, avec son associé Arthur Klingner Félix, la société qui porte jusqu’à aujourd’hui le nom de «Rohrer Klingner Leipzig Co».

Après la 2nde Guerre mondiale, Johann Rohrer (1916 – 1991), qui rentra de la guerre, rejoignit la société. Grâce à son instinct artistique et à ses connaissances en chimie, il a réussit à apporter un nouveau souffle à la fabrique. John Rohrer prit sa retraite en 1981 et la société passa sous la houlette de sa fille Veronica Rohrer-Adamy, son beau-fils Hubert Adamy et leurs fils Thomas Adamy qui codirigent actuellement l’entreprise.

Ce site de production artisanale à Leipzig fut encore exploitable jusqu’en 1982. Par la suite, la société a déménagé ses locaux à Zella-Mehlis située en forêt de Thuringe.

Après 1989, la société réussit à s’adapter aux nouvelles circonstances économiques en adoptant une nouvelle stratégie de marketing C’est ainsi que la marque Rohrer & Klingner acquiert sa renommée en Allemagne comme dans plusieurs autres pays étrangères. Aujourd’hui c’est la 5ème génération des employés qui maintient notre longe tradition (depuis 1892) dans la fabrication des encres et des articles de la lithographie et de la gravure.

Les produits sont fabriqués manuellement selon des recettes éprouvées, outre le soin minutieux dans le traitement des liants naturels avec des colorants appropriés constituent une garantie sûre de l’ensemble des produits finaux.

Les matières premières et les additives sont extraits en s’appuyant sur des procédés classiques et remarquablement doux.

Les solvants et les méthodes de nettoyage spéciaux permettent d’obtenir une qualité meilleure et constante dans le temps.

De plus, en privilégiant les recettes et méthodes de production traditionnelles, il est toujours possible d’utiliser un grand nombre de ressources renouvelables.

Encre d'écriture - Alt-Bordeaux - Bordeaux vieux - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Rupture de stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Alt-Goldgrün - Vert d'or vieux - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Rupture de stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Blau permanent - Bleu permanent - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Blu mare - Bleu marin - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Cassia - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Fernambuk - Pernambouc - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Ferro-gallique Salix - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Rupture de stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. Après l’écriture, la couleur des encres au ferro-gallique s’accroche au support par oxydation à l’air et l’écriture devient permanente, ce qu’on qualifiait autrefois d’indélébile. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Ferro-gallique Scabiosa - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. Après l’écriture, la couleur des encres au ferro-gallique s’accroche au support par oxydation à l’air et l’écriture devient permanente, ce qu’on qualifiait autrefois d’indélébile. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Helianthus - Tournesol - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Königsblau - Bleu royal - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Leipziger Schwarz - Noir leipsicien - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Magenta - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Morinda - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Sépia - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Smaragdgrün - Vert émeraude - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Solferino - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Verdigris - Vert de gris - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre d'écriture - Verdura - Verdure - Rohrer & Klingner
6,95 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Rohrer & Klingner perpétue une longue tradition de l’encre. Aux couleurs classiques se joignent de nouvelles nuances élaborées tout spécialement pour les besoins de la calligraphie.  Cette encre convient pour le stylo-plume, la plume d’acier, le stylo à encre de Chine et d’autres instruments utilisés en calligraphie. Les encres Rohrer & Klingner ne contiennent aucune matière première animale. 50ml
Encre Sketchink - Lotte - Rohrer & Klingner
9,49 €
TTC
Rupture de stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'encre SketchINK® peut être utilisée autant au stylo-plume qu’à la plume ou au pinceau. Un autre trait caractéristique de cette encre consiste en sa résistance à la lumière et à l’eau. 50ml