List of L'Artisan Pastellier brand products

The creation of l'artisan pastellier was born from the fusion of a talent of chemical engineer and a heritage reborn with natural colors and dyes, in the region of Albige.

The specificity of l'artisan pastellier is to offer its customers various authentic products based on natural, mineral and vegetable colors, available in ranges for the arts and decoration.

Pastel blue is the brand's flagship product, given the historical importance of this dye in our local and regional history.

Manufacturing is distinguished by a know-how guaranteeing the original and artisanal character of the products, and their "high-end" quality in respect and knowledge of European environmental standards.

Thus, l'artisan pastellier does not use solvent, and favors natural colors, but also the "recipes" used in the past; raw materials are therefore mostly natural.

Callifolio - Pacific - l'artisan pastellier ink
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Anahuac - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Andrinople - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
Out-of-Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Atlantic - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Aurora - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Baikal - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Black - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Blue Azur - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Bordeaux - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
Out-of-Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Bosphorus - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Botany Bay - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Burgundy - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Byzantium - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Cassis - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Cinnamon - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Equinox (5) - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
Out-of-Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Equinox (6) - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Golden Hour - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio Ink - Good Hope - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
In Stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml
Callifolio ink - Grenat - l'artisan pastellier
€6.00
(tax incl.)
Last items in stock
favorite_border Add to my favorites favorite Remove from my favorites
The Callifolio inks of the Artisan Pastelllier are specifically designed for pens with an international reputation.All Callifolio inks can be mixed together to create new colors and vary them endlessly.35ml

Liste des produits de la marque L'Artisan Pastellier

La création de l'Artisan Pastellier est née de la fusion d'un talent d'ingénieur chimiste et d'un patrimoine renaissant de couleurs et teintures naturelles, dans la région albigeoise.

La spécificité de l'Artisan Pastellier est de proposer à sa clientèle divers produits authentiques à base de couleurs naturelles, minérales et végétales, déclinés en gammes pour les arts et la décoration.

Le bleu de pastel est le produit phare de l'enseigne, vu l'importance historique de ce colorant dans notre histoire locale et régionale.

La fabrication se démarque par un savoir-faire garantissant le caractère original et artisanal des produits, et leur qualité "haut de gamme" dans le respect et la connaissance des normes environnementales européennes.

Ainsi, l'Artisan Pastellier n'emploie pas de solvant, et privilégie les couleurs naturelles, mais aussi les "recettes" employées autrefois ; les matières premières sont donc majoritairement naturelles.

Encre Callifolio - Anahuac - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Andrinople - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Rupture de stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Atlantique - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Aurora - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Baïkal - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Bleu Azur - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Bleu Méditerranée - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Bleu ultramarine - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Bonne Espérance - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Bordeaux - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Bosphore - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Botany Bay - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Bourgogne - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Byzance - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Cannelle - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Cassis - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Equinoxe (5) - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Equinoxe (6) - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Grenat - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml
Encre Callifolio - Gris de Payne - L'Artisan Pastellier
6,00 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
Les encres Callifolio de l’Artisan Pastelllier sont spécifiquement conçues pour les stylos-plume ont une réputation internationale. Toutes les encres Callifolio peuvent être mélangées entre elles pour créer de nouvelles couleurs et les varier à l’infini. 35ml