List of Diamine brand products

Throughout its transitions, the brand DIAMINE and its production methods have survived, symbolizing the highest quality in pen inks, calligraphy/drawing ink and for printed ink pads. The DIAMINE inks are undergoing a very exciting revival and the company is proud to continue its tradition of ink making, changing only the original formulas where necessary to comply with current legislation. Because of their superior quality, Diamine inks are suitable for all fountain pen brands.

Diamine ink - Deep Magenta - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
In stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Maroon - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
In stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Ochre - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
In stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Pink - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
In stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Steel Blue - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
In stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Violet - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
In stock
€7.90
Ink Diamine 150th Anniversary - Carnival - 40ml
Last items in stock
The 150 Anniversary collection celebrates the 150th anniversary of the brand Diamine. Diamine ink is a perfect water-based ink for all fountain pen brands.Triangular-shaped ink bottles contain 40 ml of Diamineink. It is possible to place 8 bottles on your desk to form a circle of vials.The collection has 16 colours and is produced in a limited edition.Ink made in the UK since 1864Contains: 40ml
In stock
€9.90
Ink Diamine 150th Anniversary - Golden Honey - 40ml
Last items in stock
The 150 Anniversary collection celebrates the 150th anniversary of the brand Diamine. Diamine ink is a perfect water-based ink for all fountain pen brands.Triangular-shaped ink bottles contain 40 ml of Diamineink. It is possible to place 8 bottles on your desk to form a circle of vials.The collection has 16 colours and is produced in a limited edition.Ink made in the UK since 1864Contains: 40ml
In stock
€9.90
Ink Diamine 150th Anniversary - Tropical Green - 40ml
Last items in stock
The 150 Anniversary collection celebrates the 150th anniversary of the brand Diamine. Diamine ink is a perfect water-based ink for all fountain pen brands.Triangular-shaped ink bottles contain 40 ml of Diamineink. It is possible to place 8 bottles on your desk to form a circle of vials.The collection has 16 colours and is produced in a limited edition.Ink made in the UK since 1864Contains: 40ml
In stock
€9.90
Ink Diamine 150th Anniversary - Tudor Blue - 40ml
Last items in stock
The 150 Anniversary collection celebrates the 150th anniversary of the brand Diamine. Diamine ink is a perfect water-based ink for all fountain pen brands.Triangular-shaped ink bottles contain 40 ml of Diamineink. It is possible to place 8 bottles on your desk to form a circle of vials.The collection has 16 colours and is produced in a limited edition.Ink made in the UK since 1864Contains: 40ml
In stock
€9.90
Shimmering Diamine ink - Blue Pearl - 50ml
Last items in stock
Take your writing to a new level of sophistication with this deliciously sparkling ink. Infused with golden particles, it dries to reveal a sparkling and pearly effect that will make your words shine!Diamine inks have been manufactured in the UK since 1864Contains: 50ml
In stock
€11.90
Shimmering Diamine ink - Rockin Rio - 50ml
Last items in stock
Take your writing to a new level of sophistication with this deliciously sparkling ink. Infused with golden particles, it dries to reveal a sparkling and pearly effect that will make your words shine!Diamine inks have been manufactured in the UK since 1864Contains: 50ml
In stock
€11.90
Shimmering Diamine ink - Sparkling Shadows - 50ml
Last items in stock
Take your writing to a new level of sophistication with this deliciously sparkling ink. Infused with golden particles, it dries to reveal a sparkling and pearly effect that will make your words shine!Diamine inks have been manufactured in the UK since 1864Contains: 50ml
In stock
€11.90
Shimmering Diamine ink - Starlit Sea - 50ml
Last items in stock
Take your writing to a new level of sophistication with this deliciously sparkling ink. Infused with golden particles, it dries to reveal a sparkling and pearly effect that will make your words shine!Diamine inks have been manufactured in the UK since 1864Contains: 50ml
In stock
€11.90
Diamine Ink - Archival Registrar's ink - Blue Black - 30ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 30ml
In stock
€8.90
Diamine Ink - Archival Registrar's ink - Blue Black - 100ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 100ml
In stock
€14.90
Diamine ink - Amaranth - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
Last ones in stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Bilberry - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
Last ones in stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Brilliant Red - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
Last ones in stock
€7.90
Diamine ink - Cherry - 80ml
Last items in stock
The history of the brandDiamine is very and dates back to 1864.TheDiamine ink is produced in the UK and is made with a soft formula that is safe for all pens.It quickly became one of the most popular and sought-after brands. A wide selection of ink colors is available.Made in the UKContains: 80ml
Last ones in stock
€7.90

Liste des produits de la marque Diamine

Fabricants depuis 1864, Diamine Inks se sont relocalisés en 1925 à Liverpool considéré comme "l'endroit spécialisé dans la construction des usines de l'art", où ils ont continué d'utiliser avec succès les méthodes et formules traditionnelles dans la production des encres. Au fil des années, la société a changé de mains et est maintenant située à proximité de l'hippodrome mondialement célèbre Aintree

Pendant toutes ses transitions, la marque DIAMINE et ses méthodes de production ont survécu, symbolisant la plus haute qualité dans les encres de stylo plume, calligraphie / encre à dessin et pour les tampons encreurs à estampes. Les encres Diamine connaissent un renouveau très excitant et la compagnie est fière de poursuivre sa tradition de fabrication d'encre, en changeant seulement les formules originales où cela est nécessaire pour se conformer à la législation en vigueur. En raison de leur qualité supérieure, les encres Diamine conviennent pour toutes les marques de stylo plume.

Coffret de 10 encres Diamine - Flower Set
75,00 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 10 x 30 ml
Coffret de 10 encres Diamine - Music Set
75,00 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 10 x 30 ml
Encre Diamine - Amaranth - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Amazing Amethyst - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Amber - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Ancient Copper - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Apple Glory - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Aqua Blue - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Aqua Lagoon - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Archival Registrar's ink - Blue Black - 100ml
14,90 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 100ml
Encre Diamine - Archival Registrar's ink - Blue Black - 30ml
8,90 €
TTC
Disponible
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 30ml
Encre Diamine - Asa Blue - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Aurora Borealis - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Autumn Oak - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Beau Blue - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Bilberry - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Blaze Orange - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Blue/Black - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Brilliant Red - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml
Encre Diamine - Burnt Sienna - 80ml
7,90 €
TTC
Derniers articles en stock
favorite_border Ajouter à mes favoris favorite Supprimer de mes favoris
L'histoire de la marque Diamine est très et remonte à 1864.  L'encre Diamine est produite au Royaume-Uni et est fabriquée avec une formule douce sans danger pour tous les stylos plume.  Elle est rapidement devenu l'une des marques les plus populaires et les plus recherchées. Une large sélection de couleurs d'encre est disponible. Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni Contenance : 80ml