List of Waterman brand products

French-made, WATERMAN perfectly illustrates the refined Parisian style, a symbol of elegance since 1883. Made from precious materials and offering sublime designs such as those of Exception, Carène, Expert and the very trendy Hémisphère collection, these instruments fine writing embody a timeless manifestation of taste and self-confidence. WATERMAN pens offer those who use them a touch of French sophistication and are an ideal gift for any occasion.

WATERMAN's remarkable history is a testament to our passion for making elegant and sophisticated writing instruments. The WATERMAN company gained its notoriety during the Universal Exhibition of Paris of 1900, during which it received the highest distinction possible: the gold medal of excellence. This early recognition aroused real enthusiasm from the French public who adopted WATERMAN as an emblematic brand. A feeling that is still present today as our premium pens are manufactured in our center of excellence in Nantes, France.

More than 400 specialists work with cutting-edge equipment and technologies to transform precious materials and innovative design ideas into writing instruments that are true gems. Known for its unique dark blue color, WATERMAN is a proud and sophisticated brand that offers a refined writing experience allowing its users to express their own style.

WATERMAN's expertise strikes the perfect balance between innovative design, high quality experience and unique style. Whether you use a fountain pen, ballpoint pen, rollerball or mechanical pencil, vivid inks, or a writing accessory such as a converter, your writing experience can be enhanced by the know-how of WATERMAN and the use of precious materials such as 18k gold nibs. Handcrafted with an obsession with quality, WATERMAN embellishes all writing.

New
Standard Converter - Waterman
In Stock
The Waterman converter is suitable for all Diplomat pens that can use a converter. This converter is also suitable for most other fountain pens that use standard international cartridges.
In stock
€9.90
Fountain pen Exception Slim Black GT - Waterman
Pre-order
Exception is a phenomenon of technical ingenuity. Conceiving a prestigious pen of this shape to not only look good, work brilliantly, but also feel sublime in the hand, took immense skill. Today, when you write with an Exception, you can feel the inspiration flowing from its charismatic lines. A Waterman masterpiece that echoes the magic of inspiration.
The Nib
An intricately engraved 18K solid gold nib featuring a modern expression of WATERMAN's Ideal and globe signature.
Back-order
€436.00
Fountain pen Exception Slim Black ST - Waterman
Pre-order
Exception is a phenomenon of technical ingenuity. Conceiving a prestigious pen of this shape to not only look good, work brilliantly, but also feel sublime in the hand, took immense skill. Today, when you write with an Exception, you can feel the inspiration flowing from its charismatic lines. A Waterman masterpiece that echoes the magic of inspiration.
The Nib
An intricately engraved rhodium-plated 18K solid gold nib featuring a modern expression of WATERMAN's Ideal and globe signature.
Back-order
€436.00
Fountain pen Exception Slim Blue Lacquer ST - Waterman
Pre-order
Exception is a phenomenon of technical ingenuity. Conceiving a prestigious pen of this shape to not only look good, work brilliantly, but also feel sublime in the hand, took immense skill. Today, when you write with an Exception, you can feel the inspiration flowing from its charismatic lines. A Waterman masterpiece that echoes the magic of inspiration.
The Nib
An intricately engraved rhodium-plated 18K solid gold nib featuring a modern expression of WATERMAN's Ideal and globe signature.
Back-order
€457.00
Black Leather SE Fountain Pen CT - Carène - Waterman
Pre-order
Carène rides the crest of the innovation wave. Taking inspiration from luxury boat design, the result is our most distinguished example of pioneering vision. Crafted in noble materials, with an artist’s attention to detail, its pure fluid curves conjure up the sleekest lines of a leisure cruiser, or the billowing sails of a luxury yacht. Set sail for the adventure of a lifetime.
Elegant hand-draped black leather finish, complimented by a rhodium plated 18k solid gold nib, fine metal detailing and a beveled cap end.
The Nib
Like a plunging bow navigating the infinite possibilities of a pure white page, this 18K solid gold nib is a unique WATERMAN design.
Back-order
€665.00
Blue Leather SE Fountain Pen CT - Carène - Waterman
Pre-order
Carène rides the crest of the innovation wave. Taking inspiration from luxury boat design, the result is our most distinguished example of pioneering vision. Crafted in noble materials, with an artist’s attention to detail, its pure fluid curves conjure up the sleekest lines of a leisure cruiser, or the billowing sails of a luxury yacht. Set sail for the adventure of a lifetime.
Elegant hand-draped black leather finish, complimented by a rhodium plated 18k solid gold nib, fine metal detailing and a beveled cap end.
The Nib
Like a plunging bow navigating the infinite possibilities of a pure white page, this 18K solid gold nib is a unique WATERMAN design.
Back-order
€665.00
Deluxe Black & Silver Fountain Pen GT - Carène - Waterman
Pre-order
Carène rides the crest of the innovation wave. Taking inspiration from luxury boat design, the result is our most distinguished example of pioneering vision. Crafted in noble materials, with an artist’s attention to detail, its pure fluid curves conjure up the sleekest lines of a leisure cruiser, or the billowing sails of a luxury yacht. Set sail for the adventure of a lifetime.
The Nib
The product of WATERMAN's creative finesse, highly-polished 18K solid gold is fashioned into a unique streamlined nib.
Back-order
€348.00
Marine Amber Fountain Pen GT - Carène - Waterman
Pre-order
Carène rides the crest of the innovation wave. Taking inspiration from luxury boat design, the result is our most distinguished example of pioneering vision. Crafted in noble materials, with an artist’s attention to detail, its pure fluid curves conjure up the sleekest lines of a leisure cruiser, or the billowing sails of a luxury yacht. Set sail for the adventure of a lifetime.
The Nib
Like a plunging bow navigating the infinite possibilities of a pure white page, this 18K solid gold nib is a unique WATERMAN design.
Back-order
€276.00

Liste des produits de la marque Waterman

De fabrication française, WATERMAN illustre parfaitement le style raffiné parisien, symbole d’élégance depuis 1883. Fabriqués à partir de matériaux précieux et offrant de sublimes designs tels que ceux d’Exception, Carène, Expert et de la très tendance collection Hémisphère, ces instruments de haute écriture incarnent une manifestation intemporelle de goût et d’assurance. Les stylos WATERMAN offrent à ceux qui les utilisent une touche de sophistication française et sont un cadeau idéal en toutes occasions.

L’histoire remarquable de WATERMAN témoigne de notre passion pour la fabrication d’instruments d’écriture élégants et sophistiqués. La société WATERMAN a acquis sa notoriété lors de l’Exposition universelle de Paris de 1900, lors de laquelle elle a reçu la plus haute distinction qui soit : la médaille d’or d’excellence. Cette reconnaissance précoce a suscité un véritable engouement de la part du public français qui a adopté WATERMAN comme une marque emblématique. Un sentiment encore présent aujourd’hui alors que nos stylos haut de gamme sont fabriqués dans notre centre d’excellence à Nantes en France.

Plus de 400 spécialistes travaillent avec des équipements et des technologies de pointe pour transformer des matériaux précieux et des idées de design innovantes en instruments d’écriture qui sont de véritables joyaux. Connu pour sa couleur bleu foncé unique, WATERMAN est une marque fière et sophistiquée qui offre une expérience d’écriture raffinée permettant à ses utilisateurs d’exprimer leur propre style.

L’expertise de WATERMAN assure un parfait équilibre entre un design innovant, une expérience de grande qualité et un style unique. Que vous utilisiez un stylo plume, un stylo-bille, un roller ou un portemine, des encres vives ou un accessoire d’écriture tel qu’un convertisseur, votre expérience d’écriture peut être améliorée par le savoir-faire de WATERMAN et l’utilisation de matériaux précieux tels que des plumes en or 18 carats. Fabriqué à la main avec l'obsession de la qualité, WATERMAN embellit toutes les écritures.

Nouveau
Convertisseur standard - Waterman
Le convertisseur Waterman convient à tous les stylos-plumes Waterman qui peuvent utiliser un convertisseur. Ce convertisseur convient également à la plupart des autres stylos-plumes qui utilisent des cartouches internationales standard.
En stock
9,90 €
Stylo-plume Exception Slim Black GT - Waterman
Sur commande
Exception : un prodige d'ingéniosité technique. Les créateurs ont exprimé tout leur talent dans la conception de ce stylo prestigieux, pour le rendre non seulement beau et ultra-performant, mais aussi merveilleusement ergonomique. C'est pourquoi, lorsque vous écrivez avec Exception, vous sentez littéralement l'inspiration jaillir de ses courbes charismatiques. Un chef-d'œuvre de la marque Waterman qui matérialise toute la magie de l'inspiration.
La Plume
Sa plume en or massif 18 crts finement gravée et plaquée rhodium est l'expression moderne de l'idéal de WATERMAN et de sa signature planétaire, reconnaissable entre toutes.
Sur commande
436,00 €
Stylo-plume Exception Slim Black ST - Waterman
Sur commande
Exception : un prodige d'ingéniosité technique. Les créateurs ont exprimé tout leur talent dans la conception de ce stylo prestigieux, pour le rendre non seulement beau et ultra-performant, mais aussi merveilleusement ergonomique. C'est pourquoi, lorsque vous écrivez avec Exception, vous sentez littéralement l'inspiration jaillir de ses courbes charismatiques. Un chef-d'œuvre de la marque Waterman qui matérialise toute la magie de l'inspiration.
La Plume
Sa plume en or massif 18 crts finement gravée et plaquée rhodium est l'expression moderne de l'idéal de WATERMAN et de sa siganture planétaire, reconnaissable entre toutes.
Sur commande
436,00 €
Stylo-plume Exception Slim Blue ST - Waterman
Sur commande
Exception : un prodige d'ingéniosité technique. Les créateurs ont exprimé tout leur talent dans la conception de ce stylo prestigieux, pour le rendre non seulement beau et ultra-performant, mais aussi merveilleusement ergonomique. C'est pourquoi, lorsque vous écrivez avec Exception, vous sentez littéralement l'inspiration jaillir de ses courbes charismatiques. Un chef-d'œuvre de la marque Waterman qui matérialise toute la magie de l'inspiration.
La Plume
Sa plume en or massif 18 crts finement gravée et plaquée rhodium est l'expression moderne de l'idéal de WATERMAN et de sa signature planétaire, reconnaissable entre toutes.
Sur commande
457,00 €
Stylo plume noir en cuir CT - Carène - Waterman
Sur commande
Le modèle Carène surfe sur la vague de l’innovation. S’inspirant du design d’un bateau luxueux, le résultat propose l’exemple le plus distingué de notre vision avant-gardiste. Confectionné en matériaux nobles, il est orné de détails ayant fait l’objet d’une attention digne d’un artiste. Ses courbes pures et fluides rappellent les lignes élégantes d’un bateau de plaisance ou les voiles flottantes d’un yacht de luxe. Levez l’ancre et vivez l’aventure de votre vie.
Une résine précieuse et moderne avec un capuchon 100 % acier inoxydable en écho aux célèbres toits parisiens.
La Plume
Telle une flèche explorant les innombrables possibilités de la page blanche, cette plume 18 crts plaquée rhodium est une création unique WATERMAN.
Sur commande
665,00 €
Stylo plume noir en bleu CT - Carène - Waterman
Sur commande
Le modèle Carène surfe sur la vague de l’innovation. S’inspirant du design d’un bateau luxueux, le résultat propose l’exemple le plus distingué de notre vision avant-gardiste. Confectionné en matériaux nobles, il est orné de détails ayant fait l’objet d’une attention digne d’un artiste. Ses courbes pures et fluides rappellent les lignes élégantes d’un bateau de plaisance ou les voiles flottantes d’un yacht de luxe. Levez l’ancre et vivez l’aventure de votre vie.
Une résine précieuse et moderne avec un capuchon 100 % acier inoxydable en écho aux célèbres toits parisiens.
La Plume
Telle une flèche explorant les innombrables possibilités de la page blanche, cette plume 18 crts plaquée rhodium est une création unique WATERMAN.
Sur commande
665,00 €
Stylo Plume Deluxe Black GT - Carène - Waterman
Sur commande
Le modèle Carène surfe sur la vague de l’innovation. S’inspirant du design d’un bateau luxueux, le résultat propose l’exemple le plus distingué de notre vision avant-gardiste. Confectionné en matériaux nobles, il est orné de détails ayant fait l’objet d’une attention digne d’un artiste. Ses courbes pures et fluides rappellent les lignes élégantes d’un bateau de plaisance ou les voiles flottantes d’un yacht de luxe. Levez l’ancre et vivez l’aventure de votre vie.
Goûtez à la liberté d'expression grâce à Carène.
La Plume
Incarnant tout le raffinement et la créativité de WATERMAN, sa plume en or massif 18 crts superbement travaillée et fuselée est remarquable.
Sur commande
348,00 €
Stylo Plume Marine Amber GT - Carène - Waterman
Sur commande
Le modèle Carène surfe sur la vague de l’innovation. S’inspirant du design d’un bateau luxueux, le résultat propose l’exemple le plus distingué de notre vision avant-gardiste. Confectionné en matériaux nobles, il est orné de détails ayant fait l’objet d’une attention digne d’un artiste. Ses courbes pures et fluides rappellent les lignes élégantes d’un bateau de plaisance ou les voiles flottantes d’un yacht de luxe. Levez l’ancre et vivez l’aventure de votre vie.
La Plume
Telle une flèche explorant les innombrables possibilités de la page blanche, cette plume 18 crts plaquée rhodium est une création unique WATERMAN.
Sur commande
276,00 €