List of products by brand Otto Hutt

For many decades, the craft of the company Otto Hutt was in the hands of the Hutt family – first founded by Karl Hutt in 1920, then successfully run by his son Otto, whose name the brand still carries today. The company founder was an enthusiastic follower of the Bauhaus movement and felt highly inspired by the design language of this new school of design. As a resident of Pforzheim – the "golden city", which had earned its first-class reputation around the world through centuries of jewelry, watch, and consumer good production – he transferred the idea of the Bauhaus style to new products and founded a company for pocket consumer goods and noble writing devices made of silver. 

Entirely in line with his Bauhaus contemporaries, Karl Hutt developed writing devices that distinguished themselves through the best processing and perfect functionality. The design was also inspired by the straightforward, clear, and functional Bauhaus style. In the 1960’s, he handed over the reins to his son Otto Hutt, who continued to expand the company and successfully asserted himself on the national and international market. Later, the Robert E. Huber GmbH succeeded Otto Hutt and relaunched the company’s own brand. CEO Marco Frei and Technical Director Nicole Klingel carefully revised the product portfolio and successfully continued to develop the manufacturing processes. Today, the company’s outstanding competence in terms of manufacturing competence and technical precision forms the foundation of the excellent worldwide reputation of the products by Otto Hutt.

On sale!-20%
Design01 Fountain pen - Black Lacquer / Smooth Silver - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€116.00
€145.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Fountain pen - Black Lacquer / Pinstripe Silver - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€116.00
€145.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Fountain pen - Blue Lacquer / Smooth Silver - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€116.00
€145.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Fountain pen - Black Lacquer / Smooth Rose Gold - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€116.00
€145.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Fountain pen - Black Lacquer / Pinstripe Rose Gold - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€116.00
€145.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Rollerball pen - Black Lacquer / Smooth Silver - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€104.00
€130.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Rollerball pen - Blue Lacquer / Smooth Silver - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€104.00
€130.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Rollerball pen - Black Lacquer / Pinstripe Silver - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€104.00
€130.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Rollerball pen - Black Lacquer / Smooth Rose Gold - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€104.00
€130.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Ballpoint pen - Black Lacquer / Pinstripe Silver - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€76.00
€95.00
On sale!-20%
Design01 Ballpoint pen - Black Lacquer / Smooth Rose Gold - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 01 - Classically puristic. An archetype.
Several layers of varnish give the filigree writing instruments of design01 an unrivalled optical depth for a pure colour experience. The body is made of brass and each layer of varnish is meticulously polished after every additional layer. The cap sleeves are available in two styles – smooth or with a striped guilloché pattern.
The body is lacquered glossy in black or blue. The solid cap of the silver version is made of sterling silver, the hardware components are refined with platinum. The black models are also available with high-quality rose gold coating of the caps and hardware components.
€76.00
€95.00
On sale!-20%
Design02 Fountain pen - Sterling Silver Smooth Bicolor - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 02 - Transformation. Noticeably sensual. Crafted entirely from Sterling silver !
design02 has a solid silver body that rests confidently in the hand. The hardware components are coated with high-grade platinum. The writing instruments are polished by hand using a special technique from the jeweler’s art.
Sold with a converter in a nice box
€152.00
€190.00
On sale!-20%
Design02 Fountain pen - Sterling Silver Rectangular - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 02 - Transformation. Noticeably sensual. Crafted entirely from Sterling silver !
design02 has a solid silver body that rests confidently in the hand. The hardware components are coated with high-grade platinum. The writing instruments are polished by hand using a special technique from the jeweler’s art.
Sold with a converter in a nice box
€152.00
€190.00
On sale!-20%
Design02 Rollerball pen - Sterling Silver Pinstripe - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 02 - Transformation. Noticeably sensual. Crafted entirely from Sterling silver !
design02 has a solid silver body that rests confidently in the hand. The hardware components are coated with high-grade platinum. The writing instruments are polished by hand using a special technique from the jeweler’s art.
Sold with a converter in a nice box
€140.00
€175.00
On sale!-20%
Design02 Ballpoint pen - Sterling Silver Smooth - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 02 - Transformation. Noticeably sensual. Crafted entirely from Sterling silver !
design02 has a solid silver body that rests confidently in the hand. The hardware components are coated with high-grade platinum. The writing instruments are polished by hand using a special technique from the jeweler’s art.
Sold with a converter in a nice box
€100.00
€125.00
On sale!-20%
Design02 Ballpoint pen - Sterling Silver Bicolor - Otto Hutt
Last items in stock
design 02 - Transformation. Noticeably sensual. Crafted entirely from Sterling silver !
design02 has a solid silver body that rests confidently in the hand. The hardware components are coated with high-grade platinum. The writing instruments are polished by hand using a special technique from the jeweler’s art.
Sold with a converter in a nice box
€128.00
€160.00
DesignC Fountain pen - The Century Pen LIMITED EDITION - Otto Hutt
Pre-order
Limited. Puristically elegant. Exclusivity as a statement. designC celebrates the 100th anniversary of Otto Hutt.
Designed by Mark Braun. Manufactured by master craftsmen in the Black Forest. Inspired by the progressive design approaches of the Bauhaus. Shaped by the craft – Mark Braun has made a name for himself as an exceptional product designer. He created the designC for Otto Hutt, combining his contemporary design with excellent vertical integration in quality and competence.
Luxuriously wrapped, addressed to collectors. designC comes in an expressive silver box. An ideal gift for lovers of fine and limited edition writing instruments.
Design08 fountain pen - 18ct gold nib - Otto Hutt
Pre-order
With design08, Mark Braun and Otto Hutt have once again created an extraordinary writing instrument: the fountain pen is finished with ruthenium and the surface is covered in a guilloché pattern. With the Pull + Twist™ function, the 18 ct gold nib is supplied with ink by just a turn of the hand. design08, that is high-tech for writing.
18ct Gold Nib

Liste des produits de la marque Otto Hutt

Dans le même esprit que ses contemporains du mouvement Bauhaus, Karl Hutt a développé des instruments d’écriture qui se distinguaient par un traitement idéal et une fonctionnalité parfaite. Il s’est également laissé influencer par les lignes droites, nettes et fonctionnelles de l’esthétique du Bauhaus pour le design de ses produits. Dans les années 1960, il transmet la direction de l’entreprise à son fils Otto Hutt qui continue alors à développer l’entreprise pour arriver à la positionner de manière efficace sur le marché national et international. Par la suite, le directeur Marco Frei et la directrice technique Nicole Klinger ont revu avec soin la gamme de produits proposés et ont continué à développer avec succès les procédés de fabrication en place. Aujourd’hui encore, la remarquable compétence de l’entreprise dans les domaines et l’artisanat et de la précision technique compte parmi les piliers qui ont fait la réputation mondiale des produits de la maison Otto Hutt.

Nouveau
Stylo-plume design01 - Laqué Noir / Argent lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
115,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design01 - Laqué Noir / Argent ligné - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
125,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design01 - Laqué Bleu / Argent lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
115,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design01 - Laqué Bleu / Argent ligné - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
125,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design01 - Laqué Noir / Doré rose lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
115,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design01 - Laqué Noir / Doré rose ligné - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
125,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-roller design01 - Laqué Noir / Argent lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
95,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-roller design01 - Laqué Bleu / Argent lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
95,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-roller design01 - Laqué Noir / Argent ligné - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
105,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-roller design01 - Laqué Noir / Doré rose lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
95,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-bille design01 - Laqué Noir / Argent ligné - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
79,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-bille design01 - Laqué Noir / Doré rose lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
75,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-bille design01 - Laqué Noir / Doré rose ligné - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 01 - Classique et épuré. Un archétype.
Les multiples couches de laque confèrent aux stylos en filigrane de design01 un effet visuel de profondeur pour une expérience de couleur intense. Le corps est fabriqué en laiton et les surfaces sont en outre polies à la main après chaque couche. Les capuchons sont disponibles en finition lisse ou avec guillochis à structure striée.
Le corps est verni de noir ou d'un bleu brillant. Le capuchon massif de la version argent est en argent sterling massif, les pièces d'armature en métal platinées. Les modèles noirs sont également disponibles avec les capuchons et les pièces d'armature ornés d'or rose de haute qualité.
Dernières quantités
79,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design02 - Argent massif lisse - Otto Hutt
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
design 02 - Transformation. Sensiblement sensuel. Corps en argent massif !
design02 se distingue par son corps en argent massif facile à tenir en main. Les pièces d'armature en métal sont recouvertes d’une couche de platine de qualité supérieure. Les stylos sont polis à la main à l’aide d’une technique empruntée à la bijouterie.
La finition de surface lisse est disponible dans une version entièrement argentée ou bicolore. Cette dernière est proposée avec le ressort en acier bicolore accordé. Trois autres finitions de surface, striée, alvéolée ou rectangulaire, obtenues de manière artisanale et traditionnelle, confèrent à ce stylo toute sa noblesse et sa singularité.
Vendu avec un convertisseur dans un joli coffret
Dernières quantités
145,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design02 - Argent massif lisse bicolore - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 02 - Transformation. Sensiblement sensuel. Corps en argent massif !
design02 se distingue par son corps en argent massif facile à tenir en main. Les pièces d'armature en métal sont recouvertes d’une couche de platine de qualité supérieure. Les stylos sont polis à la main à l’aide d’une technique empruntée à la bijouterie.
La finition de surface lisse est disponible dans une version entièrement argentée ou bicolore. Cette dernière est proposée avec le ressort en acier bicolore accordé. Trois autres finitions de surface, striée, alvéolée ou rectangulaire, obtenues de manière artisanale et traditionnelle, confèrent à ce stylo toute sa noblesse et sa singularité.
Vendu avec un convertisseur dans un joli coffret
Dernières quantités
160,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design02 - Argent massif Nid d'abeille - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 02 - Transformation. Sensiblement sensuel. Corps en argent massif !
design02 se distingue par son corps en argent massif facile à tenir en main. Les pièces d'armature en métal sont recouvertes d’une couche de platine de qualité supérieure. Les stylos sont polis à la main à l’aide d’une technique empruntée à la bijouterie.
La finition de surface lisse est disponible dans une version entièrement argentée ou bicolore. Cette dernière est proposée avec le ressort en acier bicolore accordé. Trois autres finitions de surface, striée, alvéolée ou rectangulaire, obtenues de manière artisanale et traditionnelle, confèrent à ce stylo toute sa noblesse et sa singularité.
Vendu avec un convertisseur dans un joli coffret
Dernières quantités
160,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-plume design02 - Argent massif Rectangulaire - Otto Hutt
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
design 02 - Transformation. Sensiblement sensuel. Corps en argent massif !
design02 se distingue par son corps en argent massif facile à tenir en main. Les pièces d'armature en métal sont recouvertes d’une couche de platine de qualité supérieure. Les stylos sont polis à la main à l’aide d’une technique empruntée à la bijouterie.
La finition de surface lisse est disponible dans une version entièrement argentée ou bicolore. Cette dernière est proposée avec le ressort en acier bicolore accordé. Trois autres finitions de surface, striée, alvéolée ou rectangulaire, obtenues de manière artisanale et traditionnelle, confèrent à ce stylo toute sa noblesse et sa singularité.
Vendu avec un convertisseur dans un joli coffret
Dernières quantités
160,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-roller design02 - Argent massif lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 02 - Transformation. Sensiblement sensuel. Corps en argent massif !
design02 se distingue par son corps en argent massif facile à tenir en main. Les pièces d'armature en métal sont recouvertes d’une couche de platine de qualité supérieure. Les stylos sont polis à la main à l’aide d’une technique empruntée à la bijouterie.
La finition de surface lisse est disponible dans une version entièrement argentée ou bicolore. Cette dernière est proposée avec le ressort en acier bicolore accordé. Trois autres finitions de surface, striée, alvéolée ou rectangulaire, obtenues de manière artisanale et traditionnelle, confèrent à ce stylo toute sa noblesse et sa singularité.
Vendu avec un convertisseur dans un joli coffret
Dernières quantités
135,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-roller design02 - Argent massif ligné - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 02 - Transformation. Sensiblement sensuel. Corps en argent massif !
design02 se distingue par son corps en argent massif facile à tenir en main. Les pièces d'armature en métal sont recouvertes d’une couche de platine de qualité supérieure. Les stylos sont polis à la main à l’aide d’une technique empruntée à la bijouterie.
La finition de surface lisse est disponible dans une version entièrement argentée ou bicolore. Cette dernière est proposée avec le ressort en acier bicolore accordé. Trois autres finitions de surface, striée, alvéolée ou rectangulaire, obtenues de manière artisanale et traditionnelle, confèrent à ce stylo toute sa noblesse et sa singularité.
Vendu avec un convertisseur dans un joli coffret
Dernières quantités
150,00 €
Nouveau
Stylo-bille design02 - Argent massif lisse - Otto Hutt
Derniers articles en stock
design 02 - Transformation. Sensiblement sensuel. Corps en argent massif !
design02 se distingue par son corps en argent massif facile à tenir en main. Les pièces d'armature en métal sont recouvertes d’une couche de platine de qualité supérieure. Les stylos sont polis à la main à l’aide d’une technique empruntée à la bijouterie.
La finition de surface lisse est disponible dans une version entièrement argentée ou bicolore. Cette dernière est proposée avec le ressort en acier bicolore accordé. Trois autres finitions de surface, striée, alvéolée ou rectangulaire, obtenues de manière artisanale et traditionnelle, confèrent à ce stylo toute sa noblesse et sa singularité.
Vendu avec un convertisseur dans un joli coffret
Dernières quantités
125,00 €