List of Aurora brand products

HERITAGE “MADE IN ITALY”

The Verona family, which leads the company, has been involved in writing business for more than four generations. Today Aurora is the only authentic Italian brand in the sector, with its single production plant in Turin.

The company has leaded the development of writing instruments as a historical Piedmontese factory, always maintaining the right balance between artisan craftsmanship and technology and creating unique products. Production phases managed by computerized processes come up beside other steps performed according to the traditional methods used by master goldsmiths. The choice of precious metals and materials (gold, silver, mother of pearl, rubies, etc.) makes every pen a real jewel.

THE CULT OF BEAUTY

An ongoing commitment to develop leading-edge design solutions and to establish partnerships with internationally-acclaimed designers have enabled Aurora to write important pages in the history of design.

In 1947 Marcello Nizzoli created the famous “88”; with over 7 million pieces sold, this classic writing instrument is still produced today. In 1970 Marco Zanuso designed the HASTIL and the THESI for Aurora, the first writing instruments exhibited at the MOMA in New York, currently on show alongside other symbols of Italian design.

WRITING INSTRUMENTS

The pen (fountain pen, ballpoint pen, roller ball pen, mechanical pencil) has moved on from being a sole functional writing tool, to become an elegant and refined accessory, an unmistakable sign reflecting its owner’s personality, a luxury detail in everyday life.

100th Anniversary Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
First capital of Italy, city of a Royal Family, Turin houses in its palaces elegant rooms with refined and precious materials.
On the occasion of his first Centenary Aurora is proud to present a unique model.
The cabochon top, the new ring and the new bottom characterize the elegant and majestic line of the fountain pen.
Packaging: Elegant box in black lacquered wood, black interior with commemorative sleeve.
Fountain pen in solid silver 925‰, “flamé” guilloché, cap and barrel in red glazed lacquer, solid silver trims. 18kt. solid gold nib rhodium-treated.
Limited edition to 919 pieces.
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€2,180.00
Internazionale Fountain pen - Black - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Internazionale Fountain pen - Black - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
There are products that have written the history of Aurora, unique pieces that mark unerasable memories.
This legacy passed down through years of passion and unchanged care of detail, it should be reinterpreted in a different key and shared again for all lovers of writing instruments and Aurora collectors.

Fountain pen with cap and barrel in black resin.
Gold plated trims. Exclusive 18kt. solid gold nib.
Limited Edition of only 919 numbered pieces.
Packaging: Elegant box in black wood with black interior. Bottle of ink and special vintage sleeve.
Piston filling.

Limited edition to 919 pieces
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€890.00
Internazionale Fountain pen - Green - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Internazionale Fountain pen - Green - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
There are products that have written the history of Aurora, unique pieces that mark unerasable memories.
This legacy passed down through years of passion and unchanged care of detail, it should be reinterpreted in a different key and shared again for all lovers of writing instruments and Aurora collectors.

Fountain pen with cap and barrel in black resin.
Gold plated trims. Exclusive 18kt. solid gold nib.
Limited Edition of only 919 numbered pieces.
Packaging: Elegant box in black wood with black interior. Bottle of ink and special vintage sleeve.
Piston filling.

Limited edition to 919 pieces
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€890.00
Dante Purgatorio Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Dante Purgatorio Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
The journey among the cantos of the most important literary work of all time continues. After the Inferno Collection, Aurora has now devoted a limited collection to the seven terraces of Purgatory. The verses of the classic poet take shape in a pen with a strong and triumphant character.

Fountain pen with Cap and barrel in blue lacquer. 
Chrome trims. 18kt. solid gold rhodium-treated nib.
Piston filling.
Packaging: Elegant box in black wood with black interior and a bottle of ink.

18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,300.00
Dante Inferno Fountain pen - 18ct Rose Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Dante Inferno Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
A collection that comes from a unique combination: Aurora, a true passion for writing, and Dante, the father of Italian language. A pen with a strong and intriguing character, as the inspiration of the work from which it takes shape: the Inferno, the first canticle of the Divine Comedy, the masterpiece of the "Great Poet". The prestige of a single work of world literature is forged into an authentic writing object, with eternal value.

Fountain pen with Cap and barrel in black lacquer. 
Rose Gold trims. 18kt. solid rose gold nib.
Piston filling.
Packaging: Elegant box in black wood with black interior and a bottle of ink.

18ct ROSE GOLD NIB
Back-order
€1,500.00
Giuseppe Verdi 200° Anniversario Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Giuseppe Verdi 200° Anniversario Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
On the occasion of the 200th anniversary of his birth, Aurora celebrates Giuseppe Verdi, one of the most famous Italian composer, with a unique refined and precious line, characterized by a particular care to every detail. A piston fountain pen with a sterling silver cap embellished with engravings of laurel leaves and the lyre symbol of art and music. An original tribute to the author of Nabucco and Aida.

Cap in solid silver
Barrel in black resin 
18kt. solid gold rhodium-treated nib
Piston filling
Packaging: Elegant wooden box

18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,700.00
Giuseppe Verdi Opera Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Giuseppe Verdi Opera Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
On the occasion of the 200th anniversary of his birth, Aurora celebrates Giuseppe Verdi, one of the most famous Italian composer, with a unique refined and precious line, characterized by a particular care to every detail. A piston fountain pen with a sterling silver cap embellished with engravings of laurel leaves and the lyre symbol of art and music. An original tribute to the author of Nabucco and Aida.

Cap in vermeil
Barrel in black resin 
Gold trims
18kt. solid gold nib
Piston filling
Packaging: Elegant wooden box

18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€2,400.00
Giuseppe Verdi Gran Galà Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Giuseppe Verdi Gran Galà Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
On the occasion of the 200th anniversary of his birth, Aurora celebrates Giuseppe Verdi, one of the most famous Italian composer, with a unique refined and precious line, characterized by a particular care to every detail. A piston fountain pen with a sterling silver cap embellished with engravings of laurel leaves and the lyre symbol of art and music. An original tribute to the author of Nabucco and Aida.

Cap in vermeil
Barrel in vermeil
Gold trims
18kt. solid gold nib
Piston filling
Packaging: Elegant wooden box

18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€2,800.00
Gaius Julius Caesar Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Gaius Julius Caesar Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
THE GRANDEUR OF A MAN
The greatest military genius in Roman history. His legendary declaration - "Veni, Vidi, Vici" – still stands as a testimony to his absolute hegemony, achieved through brilliant conquests and heroic feats of arms. A man who influenced the political and historical future not just of ancient and modern Rome but of the entire world. To him - to the one, true, timeless “Caesar” - Aurora pays homage with this extraordinary, limited edition collection.
Limited and numbered edition: 919 fountain pens and rollers
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,500.00
85° Anniversary Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - 85° Anniversary - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
An exclusive celebrative pen created to commemorate Aurora’s eighty-fifth anniversary. The model is part of a tradition which follows the historical models for the 75th and the 80th anniversary, from a company which is a byword world-wide for excellent taste and refined Italian craftsmanship.
Limited and numbered edition: 1919 fountain pens and rollers
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,980.00
Palladio Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Palladio - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Harmonious architecture
Proportion and imagination, creativity and balance. On the fifth centenary of his birth, Aurora celebrates Andrea Palladio’s genius with a pen of surprising charm, inspired by the classic style that makes it a contemporary beauty.
Limited and numbered edition: 1919 fountain pens 
18ct ROSE GOLD NIB
Back-order
€1,600.00
Leonardo da Vinci 500° Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Leonardo da Vinci 500° Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Aurora Leonardo da Vinci 500° fountain pen 938-N with 18kt. solid gold nib, rhodium-treated, that remember the feather of a bird. Chrome cap characterized by engraving inspired by the "Codex on the Flight of Birds", the clip reminiscent a wing. Barrel in black resin, chrome trims.

Chrome cap
Barrel in black resin
18Kt. solid gold nib rhodium-treated
Chrome trims
Piston filling
Packaging: Elegant wooden box

18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,950.00
Leonardo da Vinci Fountain pen - Burgundy - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Leonardo da Vinci Fountain pen - Burgundy - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
The Aurora Leonardo da Vinci is a work of writing pen art dedicated to an unforgettable Maestro.
A real jewel for collectors and admirers all over the world, the Leonardo da Vinci pen, created by Aurora, a historic company, producing high quality writing instruments, is a tribute to the greatest genius of all time. The Leonard da Vinci Pen collection is a line of unequaled beauty and technical perfection, in which writing, art and science all come together.

Gold plated cap with engravings
Burgundy lacquer barrel
18Kt Solid Gold nib
Piston filling
Packaging: Elegant wooden box

18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€2,600.00
Leonardo da Vinci Fountain pen - Vermeil - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Leonardo da Vinci Fountain pen - Vermeil - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
The Aurora Leonardo da Vinci is a work of writing pen art dedicated to an unforgettable Maestro.
A real jewel for collectors and admirers all over the world, the Leonardo da Vinci pen, created by Aurora, a historic company, producing high quality writing instruments, is a tribute to the greatest genius of all time. The Leonard da Vinci Pen collection is a line of unequaled beauty and technical perfection, in which writing, art and science all come together.

Gold plated cap with engravings
Vermeil Barrel
18Kt Solid Gold nib
Piston filling
Packaging: Elegant wooden box

18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€3,250.00
Fountain pen - Papa - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Limited Edition - Papa - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
On the occasion of the beatification of Pope Giovanni Paolo II, Aurora wanted to remember this important celebration with another Limited Edition. A touching and significant moment, for all humanity not only for the Church, since Pope Wojtyla, as few other, has left such a strong example of life that goes beyond any religious creed. To this Great Man, to his proclamation amongst the blessed Aurora plays a tribute through this unique and precious creation.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€2,000.00
Torino Italia 150 Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Special Edition - Torino Italia 150 Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
To coincide with the 150th anniversary of the Unity of Italy, Aurora has choosen to focus on Torino, which was the first Italian capital city in 1861 (and after 150 years, is celebrated more than ever as a pivotal figure in Italian history). When Giuseppe Garibaldi completed the unification of Italy with his expeditionary force, he had the support of Vittorio Emenuele II, king of Savoy.
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,200.00
Firenze Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Special Edition - Firenze Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Aurora has released a special edition collection, dedicated to Florence: a series of unique pens, embellished with a refined Renaissance-style decoration, in the tradition of the finest master craftsmen. 
The cap, with its shades of gold or silver and precious engravings, is decorated with some of the most famous Florentine works of art: 

the Cathedral
Ponte Vecchio
Michelangelo’s David
Palazzo della Signoria

On all pens the barrel is finely engraved with the fleur-de-lys, the eternal symbol of this splendid city.
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,200.00
Firenze Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Special Edition - Firenze Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Aurora has released a special edition collection, dedicated to Florence: a series of unique pens, embellished with a refined Renaissance-style decoration, in the tradition of the finest master craftsmen. 
The cap, with its shades of gold or silver and precious engravings, is decorated with some of the most famous Florentine works of art: 

the Cathedral
Ponte Vecchio
Michelangelo’s David
Palazzo della Signoria

On all pens the barrel is finely engraved with the fleur-de-lys, the eternal symbol of this splendid city.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€1,575.00
Roma Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Special Edition - Roma Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Caput Mundi Ars Scribendi
The Latin expression “Capital of the World” is not a legend. Aurora celebrates Rome with some symbols that marked the traits of a glorious culture. The Colosseum, the Mouth of Truth (Bocca della Verità), the Spanish steps (Trinità dei Monti) are the facets of a civilization that can still be admired with awe, as testimonies of secular enterprises of a mighty Empire. The myth of a great era that is represented symbolically in the world with famous acronym S.P.Q.R. and with the figure of a Gladiator: emblems that today are relived in this precious collection pen, to witness the values of a great and eternal Rome.
18ct GOLD RHODIUM NIB
Back-order
€1,200.00
Roma Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Pre-order (approx. 4 weeks)
Special Edition - Roma Vermeil Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Aurora
Caput Mundi Ars Scribendi
The Latin expression “Capital of the World” is not a legend. Aurora celebrates Rome with some symbols that marked the traits of a glorious culture. The Colosseum, the Mouth of Truth (Bocca della Verità), the Spanish steps (Trinità dei Monti) are the facets of a civilization that can still be admired with awe, as testimonies of secular enterprises of a mighty Empire. The myth of a great era that is represented symbolically in the world with famous acronym S.P.Q.R. and with the figure of a Gladiator: emblems that today are relived in this precious collection pen, to witness the values of a great and eternal Rome.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€1,575.00

Liste des produits de la marque Aurora

PATRIMOINE «MADE IN ITALY»

La famille Verona, qui dirige l'entreprise, est impliquée dans l'écriture depuis plus de quatre générations. Aujourd'hui, Aurora est la seule marque italienne authentique du secteur, avec sa seule usine de production à Turin.

L'entreprise a dirigé le développement d'instruments d'écriture en tant qu'usine piémontaise historique, en maintenant toujours le bon équilibre entre l'artisanat et la technologie et en créant des produits uniques. Les phases de production gérées par des processus informatisés viennent s'ajouter à d'autres étapes réalisées selon les méthodes traditionnelles utilisées par les maîtres orfèvres. Le choix des métaux précieux et des matières (or, argent, nacre, rubis, etc.) fait de chaque stylo un véritable bijou.

LE CULTE DE LA BEAUTÉ

Un engagement continu à développer des solutions de conception de pointe et à établir des partenariats avec des designers de renommée internationale a permis à Aurora d'écrire des pages importantes de l'histoire du design.

En 1947, Marcello Nizzoli crée le fameux «88»; avec plus de 7 millions de pièces vendues, cet instrument d'écriture classique est toujours produit aujourd'hui. En 1970, Marco Zanuso a conçu le HASTIL et le THESI pour Aurora, les premiers instruments d'écriture exposés au MOMA de New York, actuellement exposés aux côtés d'autres symboles du design italien.

INSTRUMENTS D'ÉCRITURE

Le stylo (stylo plume, stylo bille, roller bille, portemine) est passé d’être un seul outil d’écriture fonctionnel, pour devenir un accessoire élégant et raffiné, une enseigne incontournable reflétant la personnalité de son propriétaire, un détail de luxe dans la vie de tous les jours.

Stylo-plume 100th Anniversary - Plume Or 18ct rhodié - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Première capitale d'Italie, ville royale, Turin abrite dans ses palais des pièces élégantes avec des matériaux raffinés et précieux.
A l'occasion de son premier centenaire, Aurora est fière de présenter un modèle unique.
Le haut cabochon, la nouvelle bague et le nouveau fond caractérisent la ligne élégante et majestueuse du stylo plume.
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois laqué noir, intérieur noir avec pochette commémorative.
Stylo plume en argent massif 925 ‰, guilloché "flamé", capuchon et corps en laque émaillée rouge, attributs en argent massif. Plume en or massif 18ct traitée rhodium.
Edition limitée à 919 exemplaires.
PLUME EN OR RHODIE 18ct 
Sur commande
2 180,00 €
Stylo-plume Internazionale - Noir - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Internazionale - Noir - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Il existe des produits qui ont écrit l'histoire d'Aurora, des pièces uniques qui marquent des souvenirs ineffaçables.
Cet héritage transmis à travers des années de passion et de souci du détail inchangé, il doit être réinterprété dans une clé différente et partagé à nouveau pour tous les amateurs d'instruments d'écriture et les collectionneurs d'Aurora.

Stylo plume avec capuchon et corps en résine noire.
Finitions plaquées or. Plume Exclusive 18kt. en or massif.
Edition limitée de seulement 919 pièces numérotées.
Emballage : Boîte élégante en bois noir avec intérieur noir. Bouteille d'encre et pochette vintage spéciale.
Remplissage par piston.

Edition limitée à 919 exemplaires.
PLUME EN OR 18ct 
Sur commande
890,00 €
Stylo-plume Internazionale - Vert - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Internazionale - Vert - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Il existe des produits qui ont écrit l'histoire d'Aurora, des pièces uniques qui marquent des souvenirs ineffaçables.
Cet héritage transmis à travers des années de passion et de souci du détail inchangé, il doit être réinterprété dans une clé différente et partagé à nouveau pour tous les amateurs d'instruments d'écriture et les collectionneurs d'Aurora.

Stylo plume avec capuchon et corps en résine noire.
Finitions plaquées or. Plume Exclusive 18kt. en or massif.
Edition limitée de seulement 919 pièces numérotées.
Emballage : Boîte élégante en bois noir avec intérieur noir. Bouteille d'encre et pochette vintage spéciale.
Remplissage par piston.

Edition limitée à 919 exemplaires.
PLUME EN OR 18ct 
Sur commande
890,00 €
Stylo-plume Dante Purgatorio - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Dante Purgatorio - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Le voyage parmi les cantos de l'œuvre littéraire la plus importante de tous les temps se poursuit. Après la Collection Inferno, Aurora a maintenant consacré une collection limitée aux sept terrasses du Purgatoire. Les vers du poète classique prennent forme dans une plume au caractère fort et triomphant.

Stylo plume avec capuchon et corps en laque bleue.
Attributs chromées. Plume en or massif 18kt. rhodié.
Remplissage par piston.
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois noir avec intérieur noir et une bouteille d'encre.

PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 300,00 €
Stylo-plume Dante Inferno - Plume Or Rose 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Dante Inferno - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Une collection issue d'une combinaison unique : Aurora, une véritable passion pour l'écriture, et Dante, le père de la langue italienne. Une plume au caractère fort et intrigant, comme l'inspiration de l'œuvre dont elle prend forme: l'Enfer, premier cantique de la Divine Comédie, chef-d'œuvre du "Grand Poète". Le prestige d'une œuvre unique de la littérature mondiale se forge en un objet d'écriture authentique, d'une valeur éternelle.

Stylo plume avec capuchon et corps en laque noire.
Attributs or rose. Plume en or rose massif 18kt.
Remplissage par piston.
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois noir avec intérieur noir et une bouteille d'encre.

PLUME EN OR ROSE 18ct 
Sur commande
1 500,00 €
Stylo-plume Giuseppe Verdi 200° Anniversario - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Giuseppe Verdi 200° Anniversario - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
A l'occasion du 200e anniversaire de sa naissance, Aurora célèbre Giuseppe Verdi, l'un des compositeurs italiens les plus célèbres, avec une ligne raffinée et précieuse unique, caractérisée par un soin particulier à chaque détail. Un stylo plume à piston avec un capuchon en argent massif orné de gravures de feuilles de laurier et de la lyre symbole de l'art et de la musique. Un hommage original à l'auteur de Nabucco et Aida.

Capuchon en Argent massif
Corps en résine noire
Plume en or massif 18kt. rhodié
Remplissage par piston
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois

PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 700,00 €
Stylo-plume Giuseppe Verdi Opera Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Giuseppe Verdi Opera Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
A l'occasion du 200e anniversaire de sa naissance, Aurora célèbre Giuseppe Verdi, l'un des compositeurs italiens les plus célèbres, avec une ligne raffinée et précieuse unique, caractérisée par un soin particulier à chaque détail. Un stylo plume à piston avec un capuchon en argent massif orné de gravures de feuilles de laurier et de la lyre symbole de l'art et de la musique. Un hommage original à l'auteur de Nabucco et Aida.

Capuchon en vermeil
Corps en résine noire
Plume en or massif 18kt.
Attributs dorés
Remplissage par piston
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois

PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
2 400,00 €
Stylo-plume Giuseppe Verdi Gran Galà Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Giuseppe Verdi Gran Galà Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
A l'occasion du 200e anniversaire de sa naissance, Aurora célèbre Giuseppe Verdi, l'un des compositeurs italiens les plus célèbres, avec une ligne raffinée et précieuse unique, caractérisée par un soin particulier à chaque détail. Un stylo plume à piston avec un capuchon en argent massif orné de gravures de feuilles de laurier et de la lyre symbole de l'art et de la musique. Un hommage original à l'auteur de Nabucco et Aida.

Capuchon en vermeil
Corps en vermeil
Plume en or massif 18kt.
Attributs dorés
Remplissage par piston
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois

PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
2 800,00 €
Stylo-plume Gaius Julius Caesar - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Gaius Julius Caesar - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
LA GRANDEUR D'UN HOMME
Le plus grand génie militaire de l'histoire romaine. Sa déclaration légendaire - "Veni, Vidi, Vici" - est toujours un témoignage de son hégémonie absolue, obtenue grâce à de brillantes conquêtes et des faits d'armes héroïques. Un homme qui a influencé l'avenir politique et historique non seulement de la Rome antique et moderne, mais du monde entier. A lui - à l'unique, véritable et intemporel «César» - Aurora lui rend hommage avec cette extraordinaire collection en édition limitée.
Edition limitée et numérotée: 919 stylos plumes et rollers
PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 500,00 €
Stylo-plume 85° Anniversary - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - 85° Anniversary - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Un stylo de célébration exclusif créé pour commémorer le quatre-vingt-cinquième anniversaire d'Aurora. Le modèle fait partie d'une tradition qui suit les modèles historiques pour le 75e et le 80e anniversaire, d'une entreprise qui est synonyme du monde entier pour son excellent goût et son artisanat italien raffiné.
Edition limitée et numérotée: 1919 stylos plumes et rollers
PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 980,00 €
Stylo-plume Palladio - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Palladio - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Une architecture harmonieuse
Proportion et imagination, créativité et équilibre. À l'occasion du cinquième centenaire de sa naissance, Aurora célèbre le génie d'Andrea Palladio avec un stylo au charme surprenant, inspiré du style classique qui en fait une beauté contemporaine.
Edition limitée et numérotée: 1919 stylos plumes
PLUME EN OR ROSE 18ct
Sur commande
1 600,00 €
Stylo-plume Leonardo da Vinci 500° - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Leonardo da Vinci 500° - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Stylo plume Aurora Leonardo da Vinci 500° possède une plume en or massif 18ct, traitée au rhodium, qui rappelle la plume d'un oiseau. Capuchon chromé caractérisé par une gravure inspirée du "Codex sur le vol des oiseaux", le clip rappelle une aile. Corps en résine noire, attributs chromés.

Capuchon chromé
Corps en résine noire
Attributs chromés
Plume en or rhodié 18kt 
Remplissage par piston
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois

PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 950,00 €
Stylo-plume Leonardo da Vinci - Bordeaux - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Leonardo da Vinci - Bordeaux - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Le stylo-plume Leonardo da Vinci est une œuvre d'art dédiée à un Maestro inoubliable.
Véritable bijou pour les collectionneurs et les admirateurs du monde entier, le stylo Leonardo da Vinci, créé par Aurora, une entreprise historique, produisant des instruments d'écriture de haute qualité, est un hommage au plus grand génie de tous les temps. La collection Leonard da Vinci Pen est une ligne d'une beauté et d'une perfection technique inégalées, dans laquelle l'écriture, l'art et la science se rencontrent.

Capuchon plaqué or avec gravures
Corps en laque Bordeaux
Plume en or massif 18Kt
Remplissage par piston
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois

PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
2 600,00 €
Stylo-plume Leonardo da Vinci - Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Leonardo da Vinci - Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Le stylo-plume Leonardo da Vinci est une œuvre d'art dédiée à un Maestro inoubliable.
Véritable bijou pour les collectionneurs et les admirateurs du monde entier, le stylo Leonardo da Vinci, créé par Aurora, une entreprise historique, produisant des instruments d'écriture de haute qualité, est un hommage au plus grand génie de tous les temps. La collection Leonard da Vinci Pen est une ligne d'une beauté et d'une perfection technique inégalées, dans laquelle l'écriture, l'art et la science se rencontrent.

Capuchon plaqué or avec gravures
Corps en vermeil
Plume en or massif 18Kt
Remplissage par piston
Emballage: Boîte élégante en bois

PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
3 250,00 €
Stylo-plume - Papa - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Limited Edition - Papa - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
A l'occasion de la béatification du pape Giovanni Paolo II, Aurora a voulu se souvenir de cette importante célébration avec une autre édition limitée. Un moment émouvant et significatif, pour toute l'humanité et pas seulement pour l'Église, puisque le Pape Wojtyla, comme peu d'autres, a laissé un exemple de vie si fort qui dépasse toute croyance religieuse. À ce Grand Homme, à sa proclamation parmi les bienheureuses Aurore joue un hommage à travers cette création unique et précieuse.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
2 000,00 €
Stylo-plume Torino Italia 150 - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Special Edition - Torino Italia 150 - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Pour commémorer le 150e anniversaire de l'unité italienne, Aurora a choisi de se concentrer sur Turin, qui fut la première capitale italienne en 1861 (et après 150 ans, elle est plus que jamais célébrée comme une figure charnière de l'histoire italienne). Lorsque Giuseppe Garibaldi acheva l'unification de l'Italie avec son corps expéditionnaire, il avait le soutien de Vittorio Emenuele II, roi de Savoie.
PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 200,00 €
Stylo-plume Firenze - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Special Edition - Firenze - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Aurora a créé une collection en édition limitée dédiée à Florence : une série de stylos uniques, agrémentés d'une décoration raffinée de style Renaissance, dans la tradition des plus grands maîtres artisans. 
Le capuchon, avec ses nuances d’or ou d’argent (selon le modèle) et ses gravures précieuses, est orné de certaines des œuvres d’art florentines les plus célèbres: 

la cathédrale
le Ponte Vecchio
le David de Michel-Ange
le Palazzo della Signoria

Sur tous les stylos le corps est finement gravé de la fleur de lys, symbole éternel de cette splendide ville.
PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 200,00 €
Stylo-plume Firenze Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Special Edition - Firenze Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Aurora a créé une collection en édition limitée dédiée à Florence : une série de stylos uniques, agrémentés d'une décoration raffinée de style Renaissance, dans la tradition des plus grands maîtres artisans. 
Le capuchon, avec ses nuances d’or ou d’argent (selon le modèle) et ses gravures précieuses, est orné de certaines des œuvres d’art florentines les plus célèbres: 

la cathédrale
le Ponte Vecchio
le David de Michel-Ange
le Palazzo della Signoria

Sur tous les stylos le corps est finement gravé de la fleur de lys, symbole éternel de cette splendide ville.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
1 575,00 €
Stylo-plume Roma - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Special Edition - Roma - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Caput Mundi Ars Scribendi
L'expression latine "Capitale du monde" n'est pas une légende. Aurora célèbre Rome avec quelques symboles qui ont marqué les traits d'une culture glorieuse. Le Colisée, la Bouche de la Vérité (Bocca della Verità), les marches espagnoles (Trinità dei Monti) sont les facettes d'une civilisation qui peut encore être admirée avec admiration, comme témoignages d'entreprises laïques d'un puissant Empire. Le mythe d'une grande époque représentée symboliquement dans le monde par le célèbre acronyme S.P.Q.R. et avec la figure d'un gladiateur : des emblèmes qui aujourd'hui sont revécus dans ce précieux stylo de collection, pour témoigner des valeurs d'une grande et éternelle Rome.
PLUME EN OR 18ct RHODIE
Sur commande
1 200,00 €
Stylo-plume Roma Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Sur commande (env. 4 semaines)
Stylo-plume Special Edition - Roma Vermeil - Plume Or 18ct - Aurora
Caput Mundi Ars Scribendi
L'expression latine "Capitale du monde" n'est pas une légende. Aurora célèbre Rome avec quelques symboles qui ont marqué les traits d'une culture glorieuse. Le Colisée, la Bouche de la Vérité (Bocca della Verità), les marches espagnoles (Trinità dei Monti) sont les facettes d'une civilisation qui peut encore être admirée avec admiration, comme témoignages d'entreprises laïques d'un puissant Empire. Le mythe d'une grande époque représentée symboliquement dans le monde par le célèbre acronyme S.P.Q.R. et avec la figure d'un gladiateur : des emblèmes qui aujourd'hui sont revécus dans ce précieux stylo de collection, pour témoigner des valeurs d'une grande et éternelle Rome.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
1 575,00 €