List of Platinum brand products

We are a writing instrument manufacturer that started with a fountain pen in 1919, and the name "fountain pen" is still part of our company name. Fountain pen is made based on a capillary action where liquid (ink) is sucked from a very narrow gap, so it's a writing instrument in which essence of all science including ink (chemical), metallic engineering, plastic molding and mechanical engineering come together. We were the first in the world to make the cartridge type fountain pen fit for practical use and by applying this technology to other writing instruments, we were able to invent products that are widely used in government agencies and offices such as fluorescent markers that are not disposable and can be used repeatedly. To be able to deliver products that can be appreciated by our customers, we examine the best materials that complement these technologies. Due to the fact that fountain pens have a more elastic pen tip than other writing instruments, the thickness of the line and shade of the ink appear on the paper. This especially unveils the detailed texture of the handwritten text. Platinum Fountain Pens realize the smoothest writing comfort as the finest materials are used for the pen tips.

"When you look at a handwritten text, your feeling becomes a little warmer because you're coming in contact with another person's feelings..."

Many things have happened in the past 100 years, and we received support from many people. Thank you. However, if humans continue to be humans for the next 100 years, then nothing should change in that interaction of feelings. We believe that our mission is to introduce a writing instrument that is slightly ahead of our time. Also, while making use of our abundant experience and history in the field, we will think of ways to integrate new technologies with new m aterials to create new products.

Platinum Pen CO., LTD. CEO Toshiya Nakata

Izumo Takeami Gozame Benikabairo Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Takeami Gozame #15 Benikabairo Fountain pen - 14ct Gold nib - Platinum
The Platinum Izumo Takeami Fountain Pen adopts the traditional weaving techniques used in Japanese bamboo crafts. Bamboo, which has been closely involved in the lives of Japanese people since the Jomon period, was used for various tools and decorations. Gradually the weaving techniques became an increasingly valued craft, and were eventually accepted as a traditional craft. The main feature of this fountain pen is the barrel, which is weaved carefully by skilled traditional craftsmen.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€1,795.00
Izumo Takeami Gozame Ankokushoku Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Takeami Gozame #1 Ankokushoku Fountain pen - 14ct Gold nib - Platinum
The Platinum Izumo Takeami Fountain Pen adopts the traditional weaving techniques used in Japanese bamboo crafts. Bamboo, which has been closely involved in the lives of Japanese people since the Jomon period, was used for various tools and decorations. Gradually the weaving techniques became an increasingly valued craft, and were eventually accepted as a traditional craft. The main feature of this fountain pen is the barrel, which is weaved carefully by skilled traditional craftsmen.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€1,795.00
Izumo Takeami Yokoajiro Torafu Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Takeami Yokoajiro #10 Torafu Fountain pen - 14ct Gold nib - Platinum
The Platinum Izumo Takeami Fountain Pen adopts the traditional weaving techniques used in Japanese bamboo crafts. Bamboo, which has been closely involved in the lives of Japanese people since the Jomon period, was used for various tools and decorations. Gradually the weaving techniques became an increasingly valued craft, and were eventually accepted as a traditional craft. The main feature of this fountain pen is the barrel, which is weaved carefully by skilled traditional craftsmen.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€1,795.00
Izumo Kaga Hira Maki-e Hama no Matsu Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Kaga Maki-e #55 Hama no Matsu Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Kaga Maki-e arose during the Edo period in Japan and was favored by the feudal patrons of Maki-e artists as one of the most favored techniques for decorating precious lacquer ware. 
Platinum Izumo Kaga Maki-e #55 Hama no Matsu fountain pen has been handcrafted by Maki-e artist Sohkou Ooshita using time intensive Kaga and Hira Maki-e techniques. Gold and silver powders have been applied to the urushi base of this ebonite body pen to realize the lyrical motif of a pine shore and ocean waves.
Maki-e artist: Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€4,490.00
Izumo Kaga Hira Maki-e Uroko-mon Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Kaga Maki-e #93 Uroko-mon Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Kaga Maki-e arose during the Edo period in Japan and was favored by the feudal patrons of Maki-e artists as one of the most favored techniques for decorating precious lacquer ware. 
Called the "uroko-mon" or "scale pattern", this design forms a series of triangular shapes both in the positive spaces of the figures and the black negative spaces of the ground. It utilizes abalone to give the pen a reflective sparkle of a rainbow of colors, as well as gold and silver dust over a black Urushi base. The gold dust can be seen both in coarse form, making a rougher surface, and in finely pulverized gold dust giving a flat sheen.
Maki-e artist: Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€4,490.00
Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e Hama no Matsu Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e #55 Hama no Matsu Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Kaga Maki-e arose during the Edo period in Japan and was favored by the feudal patrons of Maki-e artists as one of the most favored techniques for decorating precious lacquer ware. 
Platinum Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e #55 Hama no Matsu fountain pen has been handcrafted by Maki-e artist Sohkou Ooshita using time intensive Kaga and Taka Maki-e techniques. Gold and silver powders have been applied to the urushi base of this ebonite body pen to realize the lyrical motif of a pine shore and ocean waves.
Maki-e artist: Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€7,490.00
Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e Takisansui Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e #56 Takisansui Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Kaga Maki-e arose during the Edo period in Japan and was favored by the feudal patrons of Maki-e artists as one of the most favored techniques for decorating precious lacquer ware. 
Platinum Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e #56 Takisansui fountain pen has been handcrafted by Maki-e artist Sohkou Ooshita using time intensive Kaga and Taka Maki-e techniques. 
Maki-e artist: Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€8,990.00
Izumo Tagayasan Matte Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Tagayasan #20 Matte Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
The name Tagayasan comes from the meaning "that which is as hard as a Sword of Iron". As the name suggests, Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) is one of the densest and hardest woods. Platinum has made an open edition of the classic Izumo shape in the beautiful and durable material and finished it to a matte resin.
Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) is a wood similar to Sunuke in terms of weight and close to Shima Kokutan (Asian ebony) in terms of resistance and appearance. Shape, surface, and simplicity. The Izumo Tagayasan is a model that has been reduced to its simplest terms.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€749.00
Izumo Tagayasan Gloss Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Tagayasan #21 Gloss Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
The name Tagayasan comes from the meaning "that which is as hard as a Sword of Iron". As the name suggests, Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) is one of the densest and hardest woods. Platinum has made an open edition of the classic Izumo shape in the beautiful and durable material and finished it to a high gloss with resin.
Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) is a wood similar to Sunuke in terms of weight and close to Shima Kokutan (Asian ebony) in terms of resistance and appearance. Shape, surface, and simplicity. The Izumo Tagayasan is a model that has been reduced to its simplest terms.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€749.00
Izumo Tamenuri Soratame Dark Green Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Tamenuri #27 Soratame Dark Green Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
The history of Urushi lacquer goes back to the Stone Age. The timeless art of Urushi has for centuries has brought to life the intricate depth of Japanese history and culture. 
Tamenuri is an ancient traditional Japanese technique of Urushi. A translucent suki-urushi is applied to the special basecoat, resulting in a unique deep patina that will naturally brighten and mature over time. All processes have been carried out by an experienced traditional craftsman. A beautiful finish of Urushi lacquer that will embellish over time.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€823.00
Izumo Tamenuri Akatame Dark Red Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Tamenuri #28 Akatame Dark Red Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
The history of Urushi lacquer goes back to the Stone Age. The timeless art of Urushi has for centuries has brought to life the intricate depth of Japanese history and culture. 
Tamenuri is an ancient traditional Japanese technique of Urushi. A translucent suki-urushi is applied to the special basecoat, resulting in a unique deep patina that will naturally brighten and mature over time. All processes have been carried out by an experienced traditional craftsman. A beautiful finish of Urushi lacquer that will embellish over time.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€823.00
Izumo Tamenuri Biwatame Tan Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Izumo Tamenuri #30 Biwatame Tan Fountain pen - 18ct Gold nib - Platinum
The history of Urushi lacquer goes back to the Stone Age. The timeless art of Urushi has for centuries has brought to life the intricate depth of Japanese history and culture. 
Tamenuri is an ancient traditional Japanese technique of Urushi. A translucent suki-urushi is applied to the special basecoat, resulting in a unique deep patina that will naturally brighten and mature over time. All processes have been carried out by an experienced traditional craftsman. A beautiful finish of Urushi lacquer that will embellish over time.
18ct GOLD NIB
Back-order
€823.00
Hammered Sterling Silver Migaki Fountain pen - Platinum nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
Hammered Sterling Silver #9 Migaki Fountain pen - Platinum nib - Platinum
This pen bears the signature of Junichi Imwamura, a craftsman renowned for this technique and commissioned by Platinum for this luxurious implement. Beyond its aesthetic value, consider how the use of silver can bring a new sensory layer to your writing experience - soft and warm, it offers the sensuality of natural materials like wood and leather and is alive with use and age (and does not give any metallic odor to one's hands as brass and copper can do).
PLATIBUM NIB
Back-order
€1,496.00
3776 Century Celluloid Chinkin Fountain pen - Karakusa - 14ct Gold nib - Platinum
Back-order (approx. 2 months)
#3776 Century Celluloid Chinkin Fountain pen - #55 Karakusa - 14ct Gold nib - Platinum
Innovative Spin On Traditional Design
Have you met, seen, written, experienced a fountain pen that's this complete?
The "Flagship Model #3776 Century" solves the major concern of all fountain pens, which is its dryness. The product has been evaluated and re-innovated over the years to solve its dry nib and it can be used despite leaving it in the back of your draw for years due to it's new mechanism "The Slip Seal Lid".
Since its establishment in 1919, the "Flagship Model #3776 Century" is its compilation filled with specific techniques and mechanism to serve joy for all writers.
14ct GOLD NIB RHODIUM
Back-order
€1,197.00

Liste des produits de la marque Platinum

Nous sommes un fabricant d'instruments d'écriture qui a commencé avec un stylo-plume en 1919, et le nom "stylo-plume" fait toujours partie du nom de notre entreprise. Le stylo-plume est fabriqué sur la base d'une action capillaire où le liquide (encre) est aspiré à partir d'un espace très étroit, c'est donc un instrument d'écriture dans lequel l'essence de toutes les sciences, y compris l'encre (chimique), l'ingénierie métallique, le moulage plastique et l'ingénierie mécanique se rencontrent. Nous avons été les premiers au monde à rendre le stylo plume de type cartouche adapté à une utilisation pratique et en appliquant cette technologie à d'autres instruments d'écriture, nous avons pu inventer des produits largement utilisés dans les agences gouvernementales et les bureaux tels que les marqueurs fluorescents qui ne le sont pas. jetable et peut être utilisé à plusieurs reprises. Pour être en mesure de livrer des produits qui peuvent être appréciés par nos clients, nous examinons les meilleurs matériaux qui complètent ces technologies. En raison du fait que les stylos-plumes ont une pointe de stylo plus élastique que les autres instruments d'écriture, l'épaisseur de la ligne et la nuance de l'encre apparaissent sur le papier. Cela dévoile en particulier la texture détaillée du texte manuscrit. Les stylos plume Platinum offrent le confort d'écriture le plus doux car les meilleurs matériaux sont utilisés pour les pointes des stylos.

"Lorsque vous regardez un texte manuscrit, votre sentiment devient un peu plus chaleureux parce que vous entrez en contact avec les sentiments d'une autre personne ..."

Beaucoup de choses se sont produites au cours des 100 dernières années et nous avons reçu le soutien de nombreuses personnes. Merci. Cependant, si les humains continuent d'être des humains pendant les 100 prochaines années, rien ne devrait changer dans cette interaction des sentiments. Nous pensons que notre mission est d'introduire un instrument d'écriture légèrement en avance sur notre temps. De plus, tout en tirant parti de notre riche expérience et de notre histoire dans le domaine, nous réfléchirons à des moyens d'intégrer de nouvelles technologies avec de nouveaux matériaux pour créer de nouveaux produits.

Platinum Pen CO., LTD. PDG Toshiya Nakata

Stylo-plume - Izumo Takeami Gozame Benikabairo - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Takeami Gozame #15 Benikabairo - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Le stylo plume Platinum Izumo Takeami adopte les techniques de tissage traditionnelles utilisées dans l'artisanat japonais du bambou. Le bambou, qui a été étroitement impliqué dans la vie des Japonais depuis la période Jomon, a été utilisé pour divers outils et décorations. Peu à peu, les techniques de tissage sont devenues un métier de plus en plus apprécié et ont finalement été acceptées comme un artisanat traditionnel. La principale caractéristique de ce stylo-plume est le corps, qui est soigneusement tissé par des artisans traditionnels qualifiés.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
1 795,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Takeami Gozame Ankokushoku - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Takeami Gozame #1 Ankokushoku - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le stylo plume Platinum Izumo Takeami adopte les techniques de tissage traditionnelles utilisées dans l'artisanat japonais du bambou. Le bambou, qui a été étroitement impliqué dans la vie des Japonais depuis la période Jomon, a été utilisé pour divers outils et décorations. Peu à peu, les techniques de tissage sont devenues un métier de plus en plus apprécié et ont finalement été acceptées comme un artisanat traditionnel. La principale caractéristique de ce stylo-plume est le corps, qui est soigneusement tissé par des artisans traditionnels qualifiés.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
1 795,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Takeami Yokoajiro Torafu - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Takeami Yokoajiro #10 Torafu - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le stylo plume Platinum Izumo Takeami adopte les techniques de tissage traditionnelles utilisées dans l'artisanat japonais du bambou. Le bambou, qui a été étroitement impliqué dans la vie des Japonais depuis la période Jomon, a été utilisé pour divers outils et décorations. Peu à peu, les techniques de tissage sont devenues un métier de plus en plus apprécié et ont finalement été acceptées comme un artisanat traditionnel. La principale caractéristique de ce stylo-plume est le corps, qui est soigneusement tissé par des artisans traditionnels qualifiés.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
1 795,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Hira Maki-e Hama no Matsu - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Maki-e #55 Hama no Matsu - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le Kaga Maki-e est né pendant la période Edo au Japon et a été favorisé par les mécènes féodaux des artistes Maki-e comme l'une des techniques les plus appréciées pour la décoration de la laque précieuse. 
Le stylo plume Platinum Izumo Kaga Maki-e # 55 Hama no Matsu a été fabriqué à la main par l'artiste Maki-e Sohkou Ooshita en utilisant des techniques intensives de temps Kaga et Hira Maki-e. Des poudres d'or et d'argent ont été appliquées à la base d'urushi de ce stylo corporel en ébonite pour réaliser le motif lyrique d'un rivage de pin et des vagues de l'océan.
Artiste Maki-e : Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
4 490,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Hira Maki-e Uroko-mon - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Maki-e #93 Uroko-mon - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le Kaga Maki-e est né pendant la période Edo au Japon et a été favorisé par les mécènes féodaux des artistes Maki-e comme l'une des techniques les plus appréciées pour la décoration de la laque précieuse. 
Appelé le "uroko-mon", ce dessin forme une série de formes triangulaires à la fois dans les espaces positifs des figures et dans les espaces négatifs noirs du sol. Il utilise de l'ormeau pour donner au stylo un éclat réfléchissant d'un arc-en-ciel de couleurs, ainsi que de la poussière d'or et d'argent sur une base noire Urushi. 
Artiste Maki-e : Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
4 490,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e Hama no Matsu - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e #55 Hama no Matsu - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le Kaga Maki-e est né pendant la période Edo au Japon et a été favorisé par les mécènes féodaux des artistes Maki-e comme l'une des techniques les plus appréciées pour la décoration de la laque précieuse. 
Le stylo plume Platinum Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e # 55 Hama no Matsu a été fabriqué à la main par l'artiste Maki-e Sohkou Ooshita en utilisant des techniques intensives de temps Kaga et Taka Maki-e. Des poudres d'or et d'argent ont été appliquées à la base d'urushi de ce stylo corporel en ébonite pour réaliser le motif lyrique d'un rivage de pin et des vagues de l'océan.
Artiste Maki-e : Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
7 490,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e Takisansui - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e #56 Takisansui - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le Kaga Maki-e est né pendant la période Edo au Japon et a été favorisé par les mécènes féodaux des artistes Maki-e comme l'une des techniques les plus appréciées pour la décoration de la laque précieuse. 
Le stylo plume Platinum Izumo Kaga Taka Maki-e #56 Takisansui a été fabriqué à la main par l'artiste Maki-e Sohkou Ooshita en utilisant des techniques intensives de temps Kaga et Taka Maki-e. 
Artiste Maki-e : Sohkou Ooshita "SOKO"
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
8 990,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tagayasan Matte - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tagayasan #20 Matte - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le nom Tagayasan vient du sens "ce qui est aussi dur qu'une épée de fer". Comme son nom l'indique, Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) est l'un des bois les plus denses et les plus durs. Platinum a réalisé une édition ouverte de la forme classique d'Izumo dans un matériau magnifique et durable et l'a finie avec une résine mate.
Le Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) est un bois semblable au Sunuke en terme de poids et proche du Shima Kokutan (ébène asiatique) quant à sa résistance et son apparence. Forme, surface et simplicité. Izumo Tagayasan est un modèle très élégant.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
749,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tagayasan Gloss - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tagayasan #21 Gloss - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
Le nom Tagayasan vient du sens "ce qui est aussi dur qu'une épée de fer". Comme son nom l'indique, Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) est l'un des bois les plus denses et les plus durs. Platinum a réalisé une édition ouverte de la forme classique d'Izumo dans un matériau magnifique et durable et l'a finie avec une brillance élevée avec de la résine.
Le Tagayasan (Senna Siamea) est un bois semblable au Sunuke en terme de poids et proche du Shima Kokutan (ébène asiatique) quant à sa résistance et son apparence. Forme, surface et simplicité. Izumo Tagayasan est un modèle très élégant.
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
749,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tamenuri Soratame - Vert - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tamenuri #27 Soratame - Vert - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
L'histoire de la laque Urushi remonte à l'âge de pierre. L'art intemporel de l'Urushi a depuis des siècles fait revivre la profondeur complexe de l'histoire et de la culture japonaises. 
Le Tamenuri est une ancienne technique traditionnelle japonaise d’Urushi. Un suki-urushi translucide est appliqué sur le revêtement de base spécial, ce qui donne une patine profonde unique qui s’éclaircira et mûrira naturellement avec le temps. Tous les processus ont été réalisés par un artisan traditionnel expérimenté. Une belle finition de laque Urushi qui s'embellira avec le temps. 
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
823,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tamenuri Akatame - Rouge - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tamenuri #28 Akatame - Rouge - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
L'histoire de la laque Urushi remonte à l'âge de pierre. L'art intemporel de l'Urushi a depuis des siècles fait revivre la profondeur complexe de l'histoire et de la culture japonaises. 
Le Tamenuri est une ancienne technique traditionnelle japonaise d’Urushi. Un suki-urushi translucide est appliqué sur le revêtement de base spécial, ce qui donne une patine profonde unique qui s’éclaircira et mûrira naturellement avec le temps. Tous les processus ont été réalisés par un artisan traditionnel expérimenté. Une belle finition de laque Urushi qui s'embellira avec le temps. 
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
823,00 €
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tamenuri Biwatame - Ocre - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Izumo Tamenuri #30 Biwatame - Ocre - Plume Or 18ct - Platinum 
L'histoire de la laque Urushi remonte à l'âge de pierre. L'art intemporel de l'Urushi a depuis des siècles fait revivre la profondeur complexe de l'histoire et de la culture japonaises. 
Le Tamenuri est une ancienne technique traditionnelle japonaise d’Urushi. Un suki-urushi translucide est appliqué sur le revêtement de base spécial, ce qui donne une patine profonde unique qui s’éclaircira et mûrira naturellement avec le temps. Tous les processus ont été réalisés par un artisan traditionnel expérimenté. Une belle finition de laque Urushi qui s'embellira avec le temps. 
PLUME EN OR 18ct
Sur commande
823,00 €
Stylo-plume - Argent Martelé Migaki - Plume en Platinum - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - Argent Martelé #9 Migaki - Plume en Platinum - Platinum
Ce stylo porte la signature de Junichi Imwamura, un artisan réputé pour cette technique. Au-delà de sa valeur esthétique, considérez comment l'utilisation de l'argent peut apporter une nouvelle couche sensorielle à votre expérience d'écriture - douce et chaleureuse, elle offre la sensualité de matériaux naturels comme le bois et le cuir et est vivante avec l'usage et l'âge (et ne donne aucun odeur métallique dans les mains comme le laiton et le cuivre peuvent le faire).
PLUME EN PLATINUM
Sur commande
1 496,00 €
Stylo-plume - 3776 Century Celluloid Chinkin - Karakusa - Plume Or 14ct - Platinum
Sur commande (env. 2 mois)
Stylo-plume - #3776 Century Celluloid Chinkin - #55 Karakusa - Plume Or 14ct - Platinum
Design traditionnel et innovant
Avez-vous rencontré, vu, écrit, expérimenté un stylo-plume aussi complet ?
Le "Flagship Model #3776 Century" résout le problème majeur de tous les stylos-plumes, qui on tendance à sécher. Le produit a été évalué et ré-innové au fil des ans et il peut être utilisé même après avoir été laissé dans votre tirage pendant des années grâce à son nouveau mécanisme "The Slip Seal Lid".
L'encre coule doucement du stylo sur le papier, créant le toucher parfait et sa forme est spécifiquement conçue pour être utilisée confortablement par tous les écrivains.
PLUME EN OR 14ct rhodié
Sur commande
1 197,00 €