List of Yamamoto Paper brand products

YAMAMOTO PAPER is a paper wholesaler and original stationary brand located in Osaka, Sakai. Founded in 1972, over the years we have sold a lot of paper as a paper wholesaler. In 2005, Draw on our own experience, we started to manufacture and sale original products made with selected paper. In 2009, Old Heidelberg windmill platen letterpress came to our company and  we  started to print  with it. Also we are doing various activities to convey the enjoyment of the paper.

Even white paper that looks the same has bluish white and reddish white.  There is also a sparkling white paper that will be used for wedding invitations if there is a white paper with slick texture.  Paper has different thickness, color and texture, and there are thousands of types.  To convey such entertainment of paper and warmth of paper, we are making products using various printing technologies and paper processing technologies.  We continue to create values through paper that we can confidently convey to the future.

New
A5 Cosmo Note Notebook - Yamamoto Paper
In Stock
Cosmo Air Light is The Best Paper of 2019 "Find Your Fountain Pen Friendly Paper" organized by YAMAMOTO PAPER in San Francisco Pen Show. This paper is excellent at fountain pen ink shading and sheening. Please enjoy this paper!

Size: A5 - 14,8 × 21 cm
Blank Pages
Paper: Cosmo Air Light 83gsm
176 pages
Accessories: 12mm line and 6mm grid underlay sheet
In stock
€25.00
New
RO-BIKI NOTE notebook - Metro Map - Yamamoto Paper
In Stock
Original Wax Paper Notebook
Wax Paper is used for the cover of this notebook. The more you use it, the more crumples and scratches it gets. It is recommended for those who enjoy the aging. 
60 pages
Paper: Nippon Paper Industries New Chiffon Cream 80gsm
In stock
€9.90
New
Three Plain Notebooks - Yamamoto Paper
In Stock
These notebooks are a set of three different styles each based on a fictional characters, Jacob, Olivia and Anthony. Each notebooks have different cardboard cover and paper inside.
The letters and pictures written or draw on it are, so to speak, the seeds of ideas. The ideas growing up there will be different as the type of paper differs. Keep on writing and erasing. Let’s grow many ideas with these notebooks.
In stock
€17.90
New
RO-BIKI NOTE Canvas Cover - Cafe Latte - Yamamoto Paper
In Stock
To The World With Your RO-BIKI NOTE COVER!
RO-BIKI NOTE CANVAS COVER is a new carrying case, dsigned for a minimalist lifestyle. This makes it easy to carry up to three Ro-Biki Notebooks at once and daily tools. Each item is carefully sewn by craftsman, making it simple and multifunctional.
Since 2010, the RO-BIKI NOTE has been improved in order to achieve simplicity and multi-functionality.
In stock
€49.90
New
RO-BIKI NOTE Canvas Cover - Cool Gray - Yamamoto Paper
In Stock
To The World With Your RO-BIKI NOTE COVER!
RO-BIKI NOTE CANVAS COVER is a new carrying case, dsigned for a minimalist lifestyle. This makes it easy to carry up to three Ro-Biki Notebooks at once and daily tools. Each item is carefully sewn by craftsman, making it simple and multifunctional.
Since 2010, the RO-BIKI NOTE has been improved in order to achieve simplicity and multi-functionality.
In stock
€49.90
New
RO-BIKI NOTE notebook - Star Map - Yamamoto Paper
In Stock
Original Wax Paper Notebook
Wax Paper is used for the cover of this notebook. The more you use it, the more crumples and scratches it gets. It is recommended for those who enjoy the aging. 
60 pages unies
Paper: Nippon Paper Industries New Chiffon Cream 80gsm
In stock
€9.90

Liste des produits de la marque Yamamoto Paper

YAMAMOTO PAPER est un grossiste en papier et une marque de papeterie originale située à Osaka, Sakai. Fondé en 1972, au fil des ans, nous avons vendu beaucoup de papier en tant que grossiste en papier. En 2005, Forts de notre propre expérience, nous commençons à fabriquer et commercialiser des produits originaux à base de papiers sélectionnés. En 2009, la typographie à platine de moulin à vent Old Heidelberg est arrivée dans notre entreprise et nous avons commencé à imprimer avec. Aussi, nous faisons diverses activités pour transmettre le plaisir du papier.

Même le papier blanc qui se ressemble a un blanc bleuâtre et un blanc rougeâtre. Il existe également un papier blanc étincelant qui sera utilisé pour les invitations de mariage s'il existe un papier blanc à la texture lisse. Le papier a différentes épaisseurs, couleurs et textures, et il en existe des milliers de types. Pour transmettre un tel divertissement du papier et la chaleur du papier, nous fabriquons des produits en utilisant diverses technologies d'impression et technologies de traitement du papier. Nous continuons à créer des valeurs à travers le papier que nous pouvons transmettre avec confiance à l'avenir.

Nouveau
Bloc A5 Tomoe River 52g - 200 feuilles - Yamamoto Paper
Bloc A5 Tomoe River 52g - 200 feuilles - Yamamoto Paper

Format : A5 - 14,8 × 21 cm
Pages blanches
Papier : Tomoe River 52g
200 feuilles
Accessoire : ligne de 12 mm et feuille de sous-couche quadrillée de 6 mm

Fabriqué au Japon
En stock
25,00 €
Nouveau
Carnet Cosmo Note A5 - Yamamoto Paper
Cosmo Air Light a été élu "meilleur papier pour stylos-plumes" en 2019 lors du San Francisco Pen Show. 

Format : A5 - 14,8 × 21 cm
Pages :176 pages blanches
Papier : Cosmo Air Light 83 g/m²
Accessoire : un guide-âne quadrillé 6mm et ligné 12 mm
En stock
25,00 €
Nouveau
Carnet RO-BIKI NOTE - Metro Map - Yamamoto Paper
Cahier en papier ciré
Le papier ciré est utilisé pour la couverture de ce carnet. Plus vous l'utilisez, plus il se froisse et se raye pour lui donné un bel effet vintage.
60 pages unies
Papier : Nippon Paper Industries New Chiffon Cream 80g/m²
En stock
9,90 €
Nouveau
Carnet RO-BIKI NOTE - Star Map - Yamamoto Paper
Cahier en papier ciré
Le papier ciré est utilisé pour la couverture de ce carnet. Plus vous l'utilisez, plus il se froisse et se raye pour lui donné un bel effet vintage.
60 pages
Papier : Nippon Paper Industries New Chiffon Cream 80g/m²
En stock
9,90 €
Nouveau
Couverture RO-BIKI NOTE Coton Canvas - Gris - Yamamoto Paper
Parcourez le monde avec votre RO-BIKI NOTE COVER !
RO-BIKI NOTE CANVAS COVER est une nouvelle couverture, conçue pour un style de vie minimaliste. Elle permet de transporter jusqu'à trois carnets Ro-Biki à la fois et des accessoires du quotidien. Chaque couverture est soigneusement cousue à la main par un artisan qui le façonne de manière à le rendre simple et multifonctionnel.
Depuis 2010, le RO-BIKI NOTE a été amélioré afin d'atteindre la plus grande multifonctionnalité tout en restant minimaliste.
En stock
49,90 €
Nouveau
Lot de 3 carnets - Yamamoto Paper
Ces carnets sont un lot de trois styles et papiers différents inspirés de personnages fictifs, Jacob, Olivia et Anthony. Chaque carnet a une couverture en carton et un papier différents à l'intérieur.
Les lettres et les images écrites ou dessinées dessus sont, pour ainsi dire, des germes d'idées. Les idées qui y grandissent seront différentes selon le type de papier. Continuez à écrire et à effacer et cultivons de nombreuses idées avec ces carnets Yamamoto Paper.
En stock
17,90 €
Nouveau
Couverture RO-BIKI NOTE Coton Canvas - Café Latte - Yamamoto Paper
Parcourez le monde avec votre RO-BIKI NOTE COVER !
RO-BIKI NOTE CANVAS COVER est une nouvelle couverture, conçue pour un style de vie minimaliste. Elle permet de transporter jusqu'à trois carnets Ro-Biki à la fois et des accessoires du quotidien. Chaque couverture est soigneusement cousue à la main par un artisan qui le façonne de manière à le rendre simple et multifonctionnel.
Depuis 2010, le RO-BIKI NOTE a été amélioré afin d'atteindre la plus grande multifonctionnalité tout en restant minimaliste.
En stock
49,90 €
Nouveau
Bloc A5 Yamamoto Bank Paper Takasago Premium - 100 feuilles - Yamamoto Paper
Bloc A5 Yamamoto Bank Paper Takasago Premium - 100 feuilles - Yamamoto Paper

Format : A5 - 14,8 × 21 cm
Pages blanches
Papier : Yamamoto Bank Paper Takasago Premium 87,9g
100 feuilles
Accessoire : ligne de 12 mm et feuille de sous-couche quadrillée de 6 mm

Fabriqué au Japon
En stock
25,00 €