List of products by brand Hahnemühle

In 1584, the papermaker Merten Spieß, with the permission of the Duke of Brunswick, began to create premium writing paper in a paper mill in the Solling hills. Back then, he worked by hand, sheet by sheet, using fine watermarks and deckled edges. What he began over 400 years ago with deeds and official documents, we are continuing today with Hahnemühle FineNotes, as we expand our paper expertise in the area of writing culture.  

Since 1584, our papermakers have been making paper with passion. As a company, we focus on quality rather than quantity – in an unbroken German tradition stretching back more than 400 years. What all our paper has in common, then as now, is that it is flawlessly crafted from the finest materials. So we can guarantee the highest quality for every single sheet.

A5 Manuscript Notebook - Navy Blue - Hahnemühle A5 Manuscript Notebook - Navy Blue - Hahnemühle 2
    In stock
    €75.00
    Thoughts, ideas or miniature sketches flow perfectly from your hand to the watermarked paper in your Manuscript Notebook, a modern companion in sophisticated recycled leather with Saffiano embossing. It’s the notebook for anyone who sets store by sustainability. And that includes us at Hahnemühle: we’ve been making our watermarked paper in Germany since...
    A5 Manuscript Notebook - Black - Hahnemühle A5 Manuscript Notebook - Black - Hahnemühle 2
      In stock
      €75.00
      Thoughts, ideas or miniature sketches flow perfectly from your hand to the watermarked paper in your Manuscript Notebook, a modern companion in sophisticated recycled leather with Saffiano embossing. It’s the notebook for anyone who sets store by sustainability. And that includes us at Hahnemühle: we’ve been making our watermarked paper in Germany since...
      A5 Iconic Notebook - Taupe Leather - Hahnemühle A5 Iconic Notebook - Taupe Leather - Hahnemühle 2
        In stock
        €125.00
        When you pick up Hahnemühle’s Iconic Notebook, you’re holding more than four centuries of papermaking tradition in your hands. To create these sophisticated books with genuine leather covers, we bind together our most sumptuous watermarked paper, which we’ve been producing for painters, authors, writers and thinkers since 1584. The luxurious workmanship...
        A5 Manuscript Notebook - Beige - Hahnemühle A5 Manuscript Notebook - Beige - Hahnemühle 2
          In stock
          €75.00
          Thoughts, ideas or miniature sketches flow perfectly from your hand to the watermarked paper in your Manuscript Notebook, a modern companion in sophisticated recycled leather with Saffiano embossing. It’s the notebook for anyone who sets store by sustainability. And that includes us at Hahnemühle: we’ve been making our watermarked paper in Germany since...
          A5 Manuscript Notebook - Grey - Hahnemühle A5 Manuscript Notebook - Grey - Hahnemühle 2
            In stock
            Notebooks

            A5 Manuscript Notebook - Grey - Hahnemühle

            Hahnemühle
            18300302
            €75.00
            Thoughts, ideas or miniature sketches flow perfectly from your hand to the watermarked paper in your Manuscript Notebook, a modern companion in sophisticated recycled leather with Saffiano embossing. It’s the notebook for anyone who sets store by sustainability. And that includes us at Hahnemühle: we’ve been making our watermarked paper in Germany since...
            A5 Iconic Notebook - Black Leather - Hahnemühle A5 Iconic Notebook - Black Leather - Hahnemühle 2
              In stock
              €125.00
              When you pick up Hahnemühle’s Iconic Notebook, you’re holding more than four centuries of papermaking tradition in your hands. To create these sophisticated books with genuine leather covers, we bind together our most sumptuous watermarked paper, which we’ve been producing for painters, authors, writers and thinkers since 1584. The luxurious workmanship...
              Product added to wishlist
              Product added to compare.

Liste des produits de la marque Hahnemühle

En 1584, avec l’aimable autorisation du duc de Brunswick, le papetier Merten Spieß lança la fabrication de papiers fins destinés à l’écriture dans sa papeterie des collines du Solling. A cette époque, tout était encore fabriqué à la main, feuille après feuille, estampillé d’élégants filigranes et muni de bords à la forme. Ce qui a commencé il y a plus de 400 ans se poursuit aujourd’hui avec la même énergie dans la maison Hahnemühle à travers la gamme Hahnemühle FineNotes : nous élargissons en effet nos compétences de papetier au domaine des arts de l’écriture.  

Nos maîtres papetiers fabriquent le papier avec passion depuis 1584. Manufacture de tradition active en Allemagne de façon ininterrompue depuis plus de 400 ans, nous privilégions la qualité à la quantité. Aujourd’hui comme hier, tous nos papiers ont en commun une fabrication artisanale haut de gamme utilisant les matières premières les plus raffinées. Nous garantissons ainsi la meilleure qualité d’écriture sur chacune de nos feuilles.

Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -50%
En stock
37,50 € 75,00 €
Les pensées, idées et petits croquis s’esquisseront parfaitement sur le papier filigrané de votre Manuscript Notebook. Un compagnon moderne proposé dans un noble cuir recyclé doté d’un gaufrage Saffiano. Bref, un carnet de notes pour toutes celles et ceux aux yeux de qui le concept de développement durable est essentiel. Tout comme pour nous, chez...
Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -50%
En stock
37,50 € 75,00 €
Les pensées, idées et petits croquis s’esquisseront parfaitement sur le papier filigrané de votre Manuscript Notebook. Un compagnon moderne proposé dans un noble cuir recyclé doté d’un gaufrage Saffiano. Bref, un carnet de notes pour toutes celles et ceux aux yeux de qui le concept de développement durable est essentiel. Tout comme pour nous, chez...
Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -50%
En stock
62,50 € 125,00 €
Avec l’Iconic Notebook signé Hahnemühle, ce sont plus de quatre siècles de tradition papetière que vous tenez entre vos mains. Nous relions, dans ces nobles carnets, notre plus précieux papier filigrané, élaboré dans notre manufacture depuis 1584 pour les peintres, auteurs, poètes et penseurs, à l’aide de couvertures en cuir véritable. Avec son papier...
Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -50%
En stock
37,50 € 75,00 €
Les pensées, idées et petits croquis s’esquisseront parfaitement sur le papier filigrané de votre Manuscript Notebook. Un compagnon moderne proposé dans un noble cuir recyclé doté d’un gaufrage Saffiano. Bref, un carnet de notes pour toutes celles et ceux aux yeux de qui le concept de développement durable est essentiel. Tout comme pour nous, chez...
Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura Hahnemühle|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -50%
En stock
37,50 € 75,00 €
Les pensées, idées et petits croquis s’esquisseront parfaitement sur le papier filigrané de votre Manuscript Notebook. Un compagnon moderne proposé dans un noble cuir recyclé doté d’un gaufrage Saffiano. Bref, un carnet de notes pour toutes celles et ceux aux yeux de qui le concept de développement durable est essentiel. Tout comme pour nous, chez...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Contactez nous