List of products by brand Akashiya

AKASHIYA is the largest brush manufacturer in Japan with some 380 years of history, having been founded in 1716, during the Mid Edo Period. While honoring the japanese traditions, AKASHIYA also develops new products for a new age and have worked hard to bring the touch of traditional Japanese calligraphy to people around the world.

Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Grey Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Grey 2
    In stock
    Japanese calligraphy

    Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Grey

    Akashiya
    SG-300
    €9.90
    The Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen is developed by an expert in making brushes for art and drawing.  Its brush is designed with the same manufacturing method as the calligraphy brush. High in elasticity, these functional bristles allow you to perform some basic Japanese calligraphy techniques with ease including hane (jumping) and harai (brush out). Made...
    Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Black Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Black 2
      In stock
      Japanese calligraphy

      Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Black

      Akashiya
      SA-300
      €9.90
      The Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen is developed by an expert in making brushes for art and drawing.  Its brush is designed with the same manufacturing method as the calligraphy brush. High in elasticity, these functional bristles allow you to perform some basic Japanese calligraphy techniques with ease including hane (jumping) and harai (brush out). Made...
      Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Red Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Red 2
        In stock
        Japanese calligraphy

        Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen - Red

        Akashiya
        SR-301
        €9.90
        The Akashiya Shinmouhitsu Brush Pen is developed by an expert in making brushes for art and drawing.  Its brush is designed with the same manufacturing method as the calligraphy brush. High in elasticity, these functional bristles allow you to perform some basic Japanese calligraphy techniques with ease including hane (jumping) and harai (brush out). Made...
        Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... 2
          In stock
          €145.00
          A luxury, compact and highly practical shodo calligraphy set by Akashiya that you can use at home or on the go. The set contains most of the required accessories for Japanese brush calligraphy (shodo) in a beautiful, Echizen-nuri lacquered box. Contents: Fine brush (fude) Inkstone 35 degrees (suzuri) Safflower ink three stars (sumi) (type 0,5, from...
          Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... 2
            In stock
            €145.00
            A luxury, compact and highly practical shodo calligraphy set by Akashiya that you can use at home or on the go. The set contains most of the required accessories for Japanese brush calligraphy (shodo) in a beautiful, Echizen-nuri lacquered box. Contents: Fine brush (fude) Inkstone 35 degrees (suzuri) Safflower ink three stars (sumi) (type 0,5, from...
            Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... 2
              In stock
              A luxury, compact and highly practical shodo calligraphy set by Akashiya that you can use at home or on the go. The set contains most of the required accessories for Japanese brush calligraphy (shodo) in a beautiful, Echizen-nuri lacquered box. Contents: Fine brush (fude) Inkstone 35 degrees (suzuri) Safflower ink three stars (sumi) (type 0,5, from...
              Akashiya Calligraphy Set (10 items) - Echizen lacquered... Akashiya Calligraphy Set (10 items) - Echizen lacquered... 2
                In stock
                €350.00
                A luxury, compact and highly practical shodo calligraphy set by Akashiya that you can use at home or on the go. The set contains most of the required accessories for Japanese brush calligraphy (shodo) in a beautiful, Rosewood Echizen-nuri lacquered box. Contents: Thick brush for regular script, semi-cursive script for 4 to 6 characters (No. 3 Ichijo...
                Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... Akashiya Calligraphy Set (4 items) - Echizen lacquered... 2
                  Out-of-Stock
                  A luxury, compact and highly practical shodo calligraphy set by Akashiya that you can use at home or on the go. The set contains most of the required accessories for Japanese brush calligraphy (shodo) in a beautiful, Echizen-nuri lacquered box. Contents: Fine brush (fude) Inkstone 35 degrees (suzuri) Safflower ink three stars (sumi) (type 0,5, from...
                  Product added to wishlist
                  Product added to compare.

Liste des produits de la marque Akashiya

AKASHIYA est le plus grand fabricant de pinceaux au Japon avec quelques 380 ans d'histoire, ayant été fondée en 1716, au milieu de la période Edo. Tout en honorant les traditions japonaises, AKASHIYA développe également de nouveaux produits pour une nouvelle ère et a beaucoup œuvré pour promouvoir la calligraphie japonaise traditionnelle dans le monde.

Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura 2
    En stock
    Calligraphie japonaise

    Brush Pen Akashiya Shinmouhitsu - Gris

    Akashiya
    SG-300
    9,90 €
    Le stylo pinceau Akashiya Shinmouhitsu est développé par des experts dans la fabrication de pinceaux pour l'art et le dessin. Son pinceau est conçu avec le même procédé de fabrication que le pinceau de calligraphie. Hautement élastiques, ces poils fonctionnels vous permettent d'effectuer facilement certaines techniques de calligraphie japonaise de base,...
    Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura 2
      En stock
      Calligraphie japonaise

      Brush Pen Akashiya Shinmouhitsu - Rouge

      Akashiya
      SR-301
      9,90 €
      Le stylo pinceau Akashiya Shinmouhitsu est développé par des experts dans la fabrication de pinceaux pour l'art et le dessin. Son pinceau est conçu avec le même procédé de fabrication que le pinceau de calligraphie. Hautement élastiques, ces poils fonctionnels vous permettent d'effectuer facilement certaines techniques de calligraphie japonaise de base,...
      Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura 2
        En stock
        Calligraphie japonaise

        Brush Pen Akashiya Shinmouhitsu - Noir

        Akashiya
        SA-300
        9,90 €
        Le stylo pinceau Akashiya Shinmouhitsu est développé par des experts dans la fabrication de pinceaux pour l'art et le dessin. Son pinceau est conçu avec le même procédé de fabrication que le pinceau de calligraphie. Hautement élastiques, ces poils fonctionnels vous permettent d'effectuer facilement certaines techniques de calligraphie japonaise de base,...
        Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura 2
          En stock
          Luxueux coffret de calligraphie shodo, compact et très pratique de chez Akashiya que vous pouvez utiliser à la maison ou en déplacement. L'ensemble contient la plupart des accessoires nécessaires à la calligraphie japonaise au pinceau (shodo) dans une belle boîte laquée Echizen-nuri.Contenu: Pinceau fin (fude) Inkstone 35 degrés (suzuri) Encre de carthame...
          Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura 2
            En stock
            Luxueux coffret de calligraphie shodo, compact et très pratique de chez Akashiya que vous pouvez utiliser à la maison ou en déplacement. L'ensemble contient la plupart des accessoires nécessaires à la calligraphie japonaise au pinceau (shodo) dans une belle boîte laquée Echizen-nuri.Contenu: Pinceau fin (fude) Inkstone 35 degrés (suzuri) Encre de carthame...
            Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura 2
              En stock
              Luxueux coffret de calligraphie shodo, compact et très pratique de chez Akashiya que vous pouvez utiliser à la maison ou en déplacement. L'ensemble contient la plupart des accessoires nécessaires à la calligraphie japonaise au pinceau (shodo) dans une belle boîte laquée Echizen-nuri.Contenu: Pinceau fin (fude) Inkstone 35 degrés (suzuri) Encre de carthame...
              Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura Akashiya|Papeterie Makkura 2
                En stock
                Luxueux coffret de calligraphie shodo, compact et très pratique de chez Akashiya que vous pouvez utiliser à la maison ou en déplacement. L'ensemble contient les instruments et accessoires nécessaires à la calligraphie japonaise au pinceau (shodo) dans une belle boîte laquée Echizen-nuri.Contenu: Pinceau épais pour écriture régulière, écriture semi-cursive...
                Product added to wishlist
                Product added to compare.

                .

                .

                .

                .

                .

                .

                .

                .

                .

                .

                .

                | JE PARTICIPE ! |

                Contactez nous