List of products by brand Drillog

Nestled within the Daikanyama Tsutaya (Tokyo) is the renowned stationery floor, celebrated not just for its vast collection, but also for its expert concierge adept in the world of writing instruments. This knowledgeable guide assists in the quest to find the perfect writing companion.

Amidst this literary haven stands the signature concierge, Kazuko Sakuma, an embodiment of Tsutaya's ethos. Beyond her advisory role, Ms. Sakuma holds a significant connection to our journey, being the pioneer purchaser of our inaugural brand, NEIGHBOR & CRAFTSMAN. Engaging conversations with her have often sown seeds of inspiration that ripple across our product lines.

It was a casual comment from Mr. Sakuma that catalyzed the birth of DRILLOG's metal dip pen. "Can we make a metal dip pen?" he pondered. With this question, a quest for innovation was ignited.

Spanning three years, the journey from the first prototype to the realization of the DRILLOG pen nib was marked by dedication, exploration, and meticulous research.

While our products have been a cherished secret of Japan until now, this endeavor heralds a new era. Our aspiration is to share our creations, infused with our technology and sentiments, with the world, mirroring the cultural voyage that is the hallmark of Tsutaya's Book.

Drillog Pen Rest Drillog Pen Rest 2
  • New
In stock
Storage

Drillog Pen Rest

Drillog
PR01
€58.00
Pen rest made of stainless steel. The simple shape enhances the beauty of the pen barrel.It has a moderate weight and can be used as a paperweight.
Drillog Pen Nib 1.2 Drillog Pen Nib 1.2 2
  • New
In stock
Nibs

Drillog Pen Nib 1.2

Drillog
DR04
€226.00
The nib is made by numerically controlling the metal cutting process to achieve a precise writing line width. The 0.5 mm width is recommended for a wide range of applications such as delicate lettering and sketching, while the 0.8 mm width works well with glitter inks and sticky inks. The 1.2mm character width is recommended for ink enthusiasts who want...
Drillog Pen Nib 0.8 Drillog Pen Nib 0.8 2
  • New
In stock
Nibs

Drillog Pen Nib 0.8

Drillog
DR02
€226.00
The nib is made by numerically controlling the metal cutting process to achieve a precise writing line width. The 0.5 mm width is recommended for a wide range of applications such as delicate lettering and sketching, while the 0.8 mm width works well with glitter inks and sticky inks. The 1.2mm character width is recommended for ink enthusiasts who want...
Drillog Pen Nib 0.5 Drillog Pen Nib 0.5 2
  • New
In stock
Nibs

Drillog Pen Nib 0.5

Drillog
DR01
€226.00
The nib is made by numerically controlling the metal cutting process to achieve a precise writing line width. The 0.5 mm width is recommended for a wide range of applications such as delicate lettering and sketching, while the 0.8 mm width works well with glitter inks and sticky inks. The 1.2mm character width is recommended for ink enthusiasts who want...
Drillog classical Mirage Nib Holder Drillog classical Mirage Nib Holder 2
  • New
In stock
€226.00
This is a barrel with a classical structure with mirage shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series was inspired by the flickering effect of a mirage. The deep, regular grooves like a heat sink will hold your fingertips firmly in place. One of the features of this pen is its appearance, which is...
Drillog classical Spiral Nib Holder Drillog classical Spiral Nib Holder 2
  • New
In stock
€226.00
This is a barrel with a classical structure with spiral shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a twisted dodecagon form that is uniquely shaped by adding gentle vertices on hexagon shape. The polyhedron body intricately captures reflection from the surroundings, giving a crisp impression....
Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Emerald... Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Emerald... 2
  • New
In stock
This is a barrel with a classical structure with material shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a simple form that makes the most of the beauty of the material itself. AL, made of aluminum, is characterized by its light weight and rich color variations. Each color variation bears the name...
Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Peridot... Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Peridot... 2
  • New
In stock
This is a barrel with a classical structure with material shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a simple form that makes the most of the beauty of the material itself. AL, made of aluminum, is characterized by its light weight and rich color variations. Each color variation bears the name...
Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Garnet Red Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Garnet Red 2
  • New
In stock
This is a barrel with a classical structure with material shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a simple form that makes the most of the beauty of the material itself. AL, made of aluminum, is characterized by its light weight and rich color variations. Each color variation bears the name...
Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Amber... Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Amber... 2
  • New
In stock
This is a barrel with a classical structure with material shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a simple form that makes the most of the beauty of the material itself. AL, made of aluminum, is characterized by its light weight and rich color variations. Each color variation bears the name...
Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Topaz... Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Topaz... 2
  • New
In stock
This is a barrel with a classical structure with material shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a simple form that makes the most of the beauty of the material itself. AL, made of aluminum, is characterized by its light weight and rich color variations. Each color variation bears the name...
Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Lapis... Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Lapis... 2
  • New
In stock
This is a barrel with a classical structure with material shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a simple form that makes the most of the beauty of the material itself. AL, made of aluminum, is characterized by its light weight and rich color variations. Each color variation bears the name...
Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Rose... Drillog classical material AL (Long) Nib Holder - Rose... 2
  • New
In stock
This is a barrel with a classical structure with material shape. This series has a traditional pen body structure consisting of a body and a cap. This series has a simple form that makes the most of the beauty of the material itself. AL, made of aluminum, is characterized by its light weight and rich color variations. Each color variation bears the name...
Drillog Inkpot Mirage Drillog Inkpot Mirage 2
  • New
In stock
Storage

Drillog Inkpot Mirage

Drillog
IP02
€226.00
Within the confines of the inkpot lies a meticulously crafted concave interior, akin to a mortar, designed with a purpose—to ensure every drop of ink is used without a hint of waste. This intelligent design echoes DRILLOG's commitment to both functionality and elegance. A user-friendly addition, the screw-on lid boasts an integrated seal, transforming the...
Drillog Inkpot Spiral Drillog Inkpot Spiral 2
  • New
In stock
Storage

Drillog Inkpot Spiral

Drillog
IP01
€226.00
Within the confines of the inkpot lies a meticulously crafted concave interior, akin to a mortar, designed with a purpose—to ensure every drop of ink is used without a hint of waste. This intelligent design echoes DRILLOG's commitment to both functionality and elegance. A user-friendly addition, the screw-on lid boasts an integrated seal, transforming the...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Liste des produits de la marque Drillog

Niché au sein du Daikanyama Tsutaya (Tokyo), se trouve le célèbre atelier de papeterie, célèbre non seulement pour sa vaste collection, mais aussi pour son concierge expert et adepte du monde des instruments d'écriture. Ce guide compétent vous aide à trouver le compagnon d’écriture idéal.

Au milieu de ce havre littéraire se trouve la concierge emblématique, Kazuko Sakuma, qui incarne la philosophie de Tsutaya. Au-delà de son rôle de conseillère, Mme Sakuma a un lien important avec notre parcours, étant l'acheteuse pionnière de notre marque inaugurale, NEIGHBOR & CRAFTSMAN. Les conversations engageantes avec elle ont souvent semé des graines d’inspiration qui se répercutent sur nos gammes de produits.

C'est un commentaire désinvolte de M. Sakuma qui a catalysé la naissance du stylo plume en métal DRILLOG. "Pouvons-nous fabriquer un stylo plume en métal ?" il réfléchit. Avec cette question, une quête d’innovation s’est déclenchée.

S'étalant sur trois ans, le parcours depuis le premier prototype jusqu'à la réalisation de la plume DRILLOG a été marqué par le dévouement, l'exploration et la recherche méticuleuse.

Alors que nos produits étaient jusqu'à présent un secret précieux du Japon, cette initiative annonce une nouvelle ère. Notre aspiration est de partager nos créations, imprégnées de notre technologie et de nos sentiments, avec le monde, reflétant le voyage culturel qui caractérise le livre de Tsutaya.

Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
    En stock
    Trousses et rangements

    Repose-plume Drillog

    Drillog
    PR01
    58,00 €
    Découvrez l'élégance d'un repose-stylo sculpté en acier inoxydable, une incarnation à la fois utilitaire et esthétique. Sa silhouette minimaliste célèbre la beauté intrinsèque du corps du stylo, soulignant l'essence de la simplicité. Fabriqué avec soin, ce repose-stylo possède un poids raffiné, offrant non seulement un endroit de repos pour votre précieux...
    Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
      En stock
      Plumes

      Pointe Drillog 1.2

      Drillog
      DR04
      226,00 €
      L'emblème de DRILLOG est sa plume en forme de foret de foreuse. Ce design original distinctif est synonyme de précision, de créativité et d'un engagement résolu en faveur d'une expérience d'écriture sans faille. Fabriquée grâce à une découpe méticuleuse du métal à commande numérique, la plume atteint une précision inégalable pour l'écriture, le dessin ou...
      Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
        En stock
        Porte-plumes

        Porte-plume Drillog Mirage

        Drillog
        CL02
        226,00 €
        Plongez dans le monde de la série Mirage, une collection née de la danse envoûtante des mirages. S'inspirant des scintillements enchanteurs, cette série capture l'attrait éphémère sous une forme tangible. Fabriqués avec des rainures profondes et méticuleusement sculptées, semblables aux motifs d'un dissipateur thermique, ces stylos offrent plus qu'une...
        Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
          En stock
          Porte-plumes

          Porte-plume Drillog Spiral

          Drillog
          CL03
          226,00 €
          Entrez dans le royaume de la série Spiral, une collection qui redéfinit l'élégance avec sa forme dodécagone torsadée. Fabriqué en ajoutant des sommets délicats à la forme hexagonale classique, ce stylo témoigne de l'art de la géométrie complexe. Le corps polyédrique de la série Spiral est une étude de sophistication. Ses facettes capturent et reflètent...
          Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
            En stock
            226,00 €
            La conception architecturale du corps présente une interaction harmonieuse entre la structure minimaliste et l’esthétique aux couleurs moderne.  Découvrez une philosophie de design qui embrasse la pureté et l'intemporalité, célébrant l'attrait inhérent des matériaux eux-mêmes. La série AL, fabriquée en aluminium léger, témoigne de la fusion harmonieuse de...
            Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
              En stock
              226,00 €
              La conception architecturale du corps présente une interaction harmonieuse entre la structure minimaliste et l’esthétique aux couleurs moderne.  Découvrez une philosophie de design qui embrasse la pureté et l'intemporalité, célébrant l'attrait inhérent des matériaux eux-mêmes. La série AL, fabriquée en aluminium léger, témoigne de la fusion harmonieuse de...
              Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                En stock
                226,00 €
                La conception architecturale du corps présente une interaction harmonieuse entre la structure minimaliste et l’esthétique aux couleurs moderne.  Découvrez une philosophie de design qui embrasse la pureté et l'intemporalité, célébrant l'attrait inhérent des matériaux eux-mêmes. La série AL, fabriquée en aluminium léger, témoigne de la fusion harmonieuse de...
                Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                  En stock
                  226,00 €
                  La conception architecturale du corps présente une interaction harmonieuse entre la structure minimaliste et l’esthétique aux couleurs moderne.  Découvrez une philosophie de design qui embrasse la pureté et l'intemporalité, célébrant l'attrait inhérent des matériaux eux-mêmes. La série AL, fabriquée en aluminium léger, témoigne de la fusion harmonieuse de...
                  Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                    En stock
                    226,00 €
                    La conception architecturale du corps présente une interaction harmonieuse entre la structure minimaliste et l’esthétique aux couleurs moderne.  Découvrez une philosophie de design qui embrasse la pureté et l'intemporalité, célébrant l'attrait inhérent des matériaux eux-mêmes. La série AL, fabriquée en aluminium léger, témoigne de la fusion harmonieuse de...
                    Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                      En stock
                      226,00 €
                      La conception architecturale du corps présente une interaction harmonieuse entre la structure minimaliste et l’esthétique aux couleurs moderne.  Découvrez une philosophie de design qui embrasse la pureté et l'intemporalité, célébrant l'attrait inhérent des matériaux eux-mêmes. La série AL, fabriquée en aluminium léger, témoigne de la fusion harmonieuse de...
                      Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                        En stock
                        Plumes

                        Pointe Drillog 0.8

                        Drillog
                        DR02
                        226,00 €
                        L'emblème de DRILLOG est sa plume en forme de foret de foreuse. Ce design original distinctif est synonyme de précision, de créativité et d'un engagement résolu en faveur d'une expérience d'écriture sans faille. Fabriquée grâce à une découpe méticuleuse du métal à commande numérique, la plume atteint une précision inégalable pour l'écriture, le dessin ou...
                        Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                          En stock
                          Plumes

                          Pointe Drillog 0.5

                          Drillog
                          DR01
                          226,00 €
                          L'emblème de DRILLOG est sa plume en forme de foret de foreuse. Ce design original distinctif est synonyme de précision, de créativité et d'un engagement résolu en faveur d'une expérience d'écriture sans faille. Fabriquée grâce à une découpe méticuleuse du métal à commande numérique, la plume atteint une précision inégalable pour l'écriture, le dessin ou...
                          Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                          • Nouveau
                          En stock
                          Trousses et rangements

                          Encrier Drillog Mirage

                          Drillog
                          IP02
                          226,00 €
                          Dans les limites de l'encrier se trouve un intérieur concave méticuleusement conçu, semblable à un mortier, conçu dans un but précis : garantir que chaque goutte d'encre est utilisée sans la moindre trace de gaspillage. Cette conception intelligente fait écho à l'engagement de DRILLOG envers la fonctionnalité et l'élégance. Un ajout convivial, le...
                          Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                          • Nouveau
                          En stock
                          Trousses et rangements

                          Encrier Drillog Spiral

                          Drillog
                          IP01
                          226,00 €
                          Dans les limites de l'encrier se trouve un intérieur concave méticuleusement conçu, semblable à un mortier, conçu dans un but précis : garantir que chaque goutte d'encre est utilisée sans la moindre trace de gaspillage. Cette conception intelligente fait écho à l'engagement de DRILLOG envers la fonctionnalité et l'élégance. Un ajout convivial, le...
                          Drillog|Papeterie Makkura Drillog|Papeterie Makkura 2
                            Livraison env. un mois
                            226,00 €
                            La conception architecturale du corps présente une interaction harmonieuse entre la structure minimaliste et l’esthétique aux couleurs moderne.  Découvrez une philosophie de design qui embrasse la pureté et l'intemporalité, célébrant l'attrait inhérent des matériaux eux-mêmes. La série AL, fabriquée en aluminium léger, témoigne de la fusion harmonieuse de...
                            Product added to wishlist
                            Product added to compare.

                            Contactez nous