List of products by brand Okamoto Shoten

Okamoto Shoten|Papeterie Makkura
  • New
In stock
€19.90
Kurume Kasuri pouches reflect a unique traditional technique. The originality of kasuri lies in its creation process: instead of printing the motifs on the fabric after it has been designed, the threads are dyed beforehand. This traditional method gives kasuri patterns slightly blurred edges, offering an aesthetic that is both distinct and ancestral. Each...
Okamoto Shoten|Papeterie Makkura
  • New
In stock
€29.90
Kurume Kasuri pouches reflect a unique traditional technique. The originality of kasuri lies in its creation process: instead of printing the motifs on the fabric after it has been designed, the threads are dyed beforehand. This traditional method gives kasuri patterns slightly blurred edges, offering an aesthetic that is both distinct and ancestral. Each...
Okamoto Shoten|Papeterie Makkura
  • New
In stock
€29.90
Kurume Kasuri pouches reflect a unique traditional technique. The originality of kasuri lies in its creation process: instead of printing the motifs on the fabric after it has been designed, the threads are dyed beforehand. This traditional method gives kasuri patterns slightly blurred edges, offering an aesthetic that is both distinct and ancestral. Each...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

WhatsApp with us

Liste des produits de la marque Okamoto Shoten

Okamoto Shoten|Papeterie Makkura
  • Nouveau
En stock
Trousses et rangements

Pochette Kasuri S - Katsuojima - Okamoto Shoten

Okamoto Shoten
OS-S-03
19,90 €
Les pochettes Kurume Kasuri reflètent une technique traditionnelle unique. L'originalité du kasuri réside dans son processus de création : au lieu d'imprimer les motifs sur le tissu après sa conception, les fils sont teints au préalable. Cette méthode traditionnelle donne aux motifs kasuri des bords légèrement flous, offrant une esthétique à la fois...
Okamoto Shoten|Papeterie Makkura
  • Nouveau
En stock
Trousses et rangements

Pochette Kasuri M - Katsuojima - Okamoto Shoten

Okamoto Shoten
OS-M-03
29,90 €
Les pochettes Kurume Kasuri reflètent une technique traditionnelle unique. L'originalité du kasuri réside dans son processus de création : au lieu d'imprimer les motifs sur le tissu après sa conception, les fils sont teints au préalable. Cette méthode traditionnelle donne aux motifs kasuri des bords légèrement flous, offrant une esthétique à la fois...
Okamoto Shoten|Papeterie Makkura
  • Nouveau
En stock
Trousses et rangements

Pochette Kasuri M - Ichiwaarare - Okamoto Shoten

Okamoto Shoten
OS-M-01
29,90 €
Les pochettes Kurume Kasuri reflètent une technique traditionnelle unique. L'originalité du kasuri réside dans son processus de création : au lieu d'imprimer les motifs sur le tissu après sa conception, les fils sont teints au préalable. Cette méthode traditionnelle donne aux motifs kasuri des bords légèrement flous, offrant une esthétique à la fois...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Contactez nous