List of products by brand Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press is a stationery lifestyle brand where the whimsical sights, sounds, and nostalgia of the carnival dances with the rat-tat- tat of a traditional print shop. They exist to share their love for printing and stationery, and do so by being creative and artful, deliberately tactile, and deeply personal. It is their mission to create products that last a lifetime, and they achieve this by using the highest quality materials and designing products that are keepsakes, moving away from fast, disposable culture.

Through thoughtful storytelling and timeless design, every Ferris Wheel Press product is made to be cherished and kept for generations – becoming a part of your own personal history.

Based in Markham, Ontario, Canada. Ferris Wheel Press have been making fine stationery products for over 10 years, constantly seeking innovation and refinement.

"Our mission is to help the world Fall In Love with Writing Again."

Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€17.50
Ink deserves to be inspiring, from the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. Available in the Ink Charger Set, with a beautifully designed 5ml charger for taking your favourite inks wherever you go. This set contains 3 colours :Hearty Harvest Crystal Blue Legacy Frontenac Blue3...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€17.50
Ink deserves to be inspiring, from the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. Available in the Ink Charger Set, with a beautifully designed 5ml charger for taking your favourite inks wherever you go. This set contains 3 colours :Malibu Blush Blue Yosemite Falls Golden Gate Glow3...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink Charger Set - The Lady Rose Trio Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-GIPLRBV
€17.50
Ink deserves to be inspiring, from the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. Available in the Ink Charger Set, with a beautifully designed 5ml charger for taking your favourite inks wherever you go. This set contains 3 colours :Grape Ice Pop Lady Rose Bluegrass Velvet3 x 5ml vials
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink Charger Set - The Sugar Beach Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-PSBMTMDDV
€17.50
Ink deserves to be inspiring, from the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. Available in the Ink Charger Set, with a beautifully designed 5ml charger for taking your favourite inks wherever you go. This set contains 3 colours :Down the Don Valley Midway the Magnificent Pink Sugar...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink Charger Set - The Woven Warmth Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-HHSMMSCL
€17.50
Ink deserves to be inspiring, from the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. Available in the Ink Charger Set, with a beautifully designed 5ml charger for taking your favourite inks wherever you go. This set contains 3 colours :Hampton Harbour Sage Majestic Maple Syrup Cabernet on...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink Charger Set - The Moss Park Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-BDBMPGGPP
€17.50
Ink deserves to be inspiring, from the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. Available in the Ink Charger Set, with a beautifully designed 5ml charger for taking your favourite inks wherever you go. This set contains 3 colours :Beaver Dam Brown Goose Poupon Moss Park Green3 x...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€39.90
FERRITALES INK COLLECTION FerriTales™ 2024 CollectionFerris Wheel Press embarks on the first chapter The Wild Swans Collection, venturing alongside Princess Patch as she courageously seeks to break the spell that ensnares her 11 beloved brothers in avian form. This enchanting shimmering pink ink, inspired by the love and affection between siblings, will...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Stroke of Midnight

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-SMN
€25.90
Along with the stars in the sky, write your next fairytale with bursts of fireworks in our latest holiday ink that captures the excitement of the countdown, and the celebration of hope for a new start. Ink deserves to be inspiring. From the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. So we...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Oyster Hour

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-OH
€25.90
Ink deserves to be inspiring. From the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. So we created an inspiring set of fountain pen inks, carefully crafted in distinct colours that will spur excitement, creativity, and a feeling of absolute joy every time you write. The ink in the bottles have been...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Madam Mulberry

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-MMB
€25.90
Ink deserves to be inspiring. From the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. So we created an inspiring set of fountain pen inks, carefully crafted in distinct colours that will spur excitement, creativity, and a feeling of absolute joy every time you write. The ink in the bottles have...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Grape Ice Pop

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-GIP
€25.90
Ink deserves to be inspiring. From the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. So we created an inspiring set of fountain pen inks, carefully crafted in distinct colours that will spur excitement, creativity, and a feeling of absolute joy every time you write. The ink in the bottles have...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€25.90
In collaboration with Fête Chinoise (fetechinoise.ca), we celebrate the lunar new year with a stunning pair of Jade inks. Presenting Sunlit Jade, a warm lockwood green ink punctuated by a magnificent gold shimmer, and Moonlit Jade, which glistens in a starlight silver.Showcasing an unexpected green tone, this latest collection is inspired by the richness...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Edwards Gardens

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-EG
€25.90
Ink deserves to be inspiring. From the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. So we created an inspiring set of fountain pen inks, carefully crafted in distinct colours that will spur excitement, creativity, and a feeling of absolute joy every time you write. The ink in the bottles have...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Harlequin Dream

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-ED2401
€25.90
Step into a realm of enchantment as Lord H.H. Evergreen escorts you to a night at the theatre, where his heart dances to the performances of his cherished acrobatic troupe. Clad in resplendent attire, he watches with a monocle and is captivated by gravity-defying feats. The rustle of tulle and glimmer of silk shimmers under a bed evening stars, casting a...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Dusk in Bloom

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-DIB
€25.90
Ink deserves to be inspiring. From the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. So we created an inspiring set of fountain pen inks, carefully crafted in distinct colours that will spur excitement, creativity, and a feeling of absolute joy every time you write. The ink in the bottles have been...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Crystal Blue Legacy

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-CBL
€25.90
Amidst the comfort of Grandmother Grizzelda's cottage, Bearnice immerses herself in the wonder of a magical snow globe. As evening arrives, she sinks into an armchair, the room glowing with the hearth's warmth. With a gentle shake, the globe unveils a captivating carousel, evoking thoughts of family and friends. Snowflakes spin like cherished moments,...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Bluegrass Velvet

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-BGV
€25.90
Ink deserves to be inspiring. From the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. So we created an inspiring set of fountain pen inks, carefully crafted in distinct colours that will spur excitement, creativity, and a feeling of absolute joy every time you write. The ink in the bottles have been...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€24.90
FERRITALES INK COLLECTION FerriTales™ 2024 CollectionFerris Wheel Press embarks on the first chapter The Wild Swans Collection, venturing alongside Princess Patch as she courageously seeks to break the spell that ensnares her 11 beloved brothers in avian form. This enchanting shimmering pink ink, inspired by the love and affection between siblings, will...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€24.90
FERRITALES INK COLLECTION Bumbling Blossom is an enchanting rose pink ink that tells a story of transformation and wonder. Like the magical flower that bore Thumbelina, emerge from your own journey of discovery with this ALL NEW duochrome sparkling shimmer, which shifts from pink to green, just like the unexpected twists of your very own...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink Charger Set - The Finer Things Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-SUOHSCP
€17.50
Ink deserves to be inspiring, from the moment you receive it, to when you draw it into your pen, it should remind you of the magic of writing. Available in the Ink Charger Set, with a beautifully designed 5ml charger for taking your favourite inks wherever you go. This set contains 3 colours :Oyster Hour Steeped Umber Spruce County Post3 x 5ml...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€39.90
FERRITALES INK COLLECTION FerriTales™ 2024 CollectionFerris Wheel Press embarks on the first chapter The Wild Swans Collection, venturing alongside Princess Patch as she courageously seeks to break the spell that ensnares her 11 beloved brothers in avian form. This enchanting shimmering pink ink, inspired by the love and affection between siblings, will...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
€39.90
FERRITALES INK COLLECTION FerriTales™ 2024 CollectionFerris Wheel Press embarks on the first chapter The Wild Swans Collection, venturing alongside Princess Patch as she courageously seeks to break the spell that ensnares her 11 beloved brothers in avian form. This enchanting shimmering pink ink, inspired by the love and affection between siblings, will...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - Wonderland in Coral

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-WIC
€25.90
Tucked away from the busy streets of Piccadilly Circus, lives a quiet bookshop that houses an enchanting collection of rare and fine prints. These literary treasures are kept safe in this quaint, yet architecturally detailed shop, with each hand-carved detail telling its own version of the same beautiful story. We then enter the shop and become enamoured...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • New
In stock
Bottled ink

Ferris Wheel Press Ink - The Velvet Ballet

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-VB
€25.90
This winter, as days get colder and the nights ever longer, Ferris Wheel Press invites you to indulge with us in one of the joys of the season ⏤ a holiday pageant! Dress in your warmest finery and join us for a beautiful rendition of Swan Lake & a troupe of naturally graceful swans, pirouetting and pliéing across the stage. Prima ballerina, Madam Bear...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

WhatsApp with us

Liste des produits de la marque Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press est une marque de papeterie lifestyle où les images, les sons et la nostalgie fantaisistes du carnaval dansent avec le rat-tat-tat d'une imprimerie traditionnelle. Ils existent pour partager leur amour pour l’impression et la papeterie, et ce, en étant créatifs et astucieux, délibérément tactiles et profondément personnels. Leur mission est de créer des produits qui durent toute une vie, et ils y parviennent en utilisant des matériaux de la plus haute qualité et en concevant des produits qui sont des souvenirs, s'éloignant de la culture rapide et jetable.

Grâce à une narration réfléchie et à un design intemporel, chaque produit Ferris Wheel Press est conçu pour être chéri et conservé pendant des générations – devenant ainsi une partie de votre histoire personnelle.

Basé à Markham, Ontario, Canada. Ferris Wheel Press fabrique des produits de papeterie raffinés depuis plus de 10 ans, en recherche constante d'innovation et de raffinement.

"Notre mission est d'aider le monde à retomber amoureux de l'écriture."

Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Trio d'encres Ferris Wheel Press - The Dreaming in California Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-BYFGGGMB
17,50 €
L'encre mérite d'être inspirante, du moment où vous la recevez jusqu'au moment où vous la dessinez dans votre stylo, elle doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Disponible dans le kit de chargeur d'encre, avec un chargeur de 5 ml magnifiquement conçu pour emporter vos encres préférées partout où vous allez. Cet ensemble contient 3 couleurs :...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Trio d'encres Ferris Wheel Press - The Lady Rose Trio Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-GIPLRBV
17,50 €
L'encre mérite d'être inspirante, du moment où vous la recevez jusqu'au moment où vous la dessinez dans votre stylo, elle doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Disponible dans le kit de chargeur d'encre, avec un chargeur de 5 ml magnifiquement conçu pour emporter vos encres préférées partout où vous allez. Cet ensemble contient 3 couleurs :...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Trio d'encres Ferris Wheel Press - The Moss Park Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-BDBMPGGPP
17,50 €
L'encre mérite d'être inspirante, du moment où vous la recevez jusqu'au moment où vous la dessinez dans votre stylo, elle doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Disponible dans le kit de chargeur d'encre, avec un chargeur de 5 ml magnifiquement conçu pour emporter vos encres préférées partout où vous allez. Cet ensemble contient 3 couleurs :...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
39,90 €
COLLECTION D'ENCRES FERRITALES Collection FerriTales™ 2024 Ferris Wheel Press se lance dans le premier chapitre de The Wild Swans Collection, en s'aventurant aux côtés de la princesse Patch alors qu'elle cherche courageusement à briser le sort qui prend au piège ses 11 frères bien-aimés sous forme aviaire. Cette encre rose chatoyante et enchanteresse,...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Stroke of Midnight - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-SMN
25,90 €
Avec les étoiles dans le ciel, écrivez votre prochain conte de fées avec des feux d'artifice dans notre dernière encre de Noël qui capture l'excitation du compte à rebours et la célébration de l'espoir d'un nouveau départ. L’encre mérite d’être inspirante. Depuis le moment où vous le recevez jusqu'au moment où vous le dessinez dans votre stylo, il doit...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Oyster Hour - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-OH
25,90 €
L’encre mérite d’être inspirante. Depuis le moment où vous le recevez jusqu'au moment où vous le dessinez dans votre stylo, il doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Nous avons donc créé un ensemble inspirant d'encres pour stylos-plumes, soigneusement conçues dans des couleurs distinctes qui stimuleront l'enthousiasme, la créativité et un sentiment de...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Madam Mulberry - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-MMB
25,90 €
L’encre mérite d’être inspirante. Depuis le moment où vous le recevez jusqu'au moment où vous le dessinez dans votre stylo, il doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Nous avons donc créé un ensemble inspirant d'encres pour stylos-plumes, soigneusement conçues dans des couleurs distinctes qui stimuleront l'enthousiasme, la créativité et un sentiment de...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Grape Ice Pop - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-GIP
25,90 €
L’encre mérite d’être inspirante. Depuis le moment où vous le recevez jusqu'au moment où vous le dessinez dans votre stylo, il doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Nous avons donc créé un ensemble inspirant d'encres pour stylos-plumes, soigneusement conçues dans des couleurs distinctes qui stimuleront l'enthousiasme, la créativité et un sentiment de...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
25,90 €
En collaboration avec Fête Chinoise (fetechinoise.ca), nous célébrons la nouvelle année lunaire avec une superbe paire d'encres Jade. Présentation de Sunlit Jade, une encre chaude de vert Lockwood ponctuée d'un magnifique reflet doré, et Moonlit Jade, qui scintille dans un argent clair d'étoile.Présentant un ton vert inattendu, cette dernière collection...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Edwards Gardens - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-EG
25,90 €
L’encre mérite d’être inspirante. Depuis le moment où vous le recevez jusqu'au moment où vous le dessinez dans votre stylo, il doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Nous avons donc créé un ensemble inspirant d'encres pour stylos-plumes, soigneusement conçues dans des couleurs distinctes qui stimuleront l'enthousiasme, la créativité et un sentiment de...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Harlequin Dream - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-ED2401
25,90 €
Entrez dans un royaume enchanteur alors que Lord H.H. Evergreen vous accompagne jusqu'à une soirée au théâtre, où son cœur danse au rythme des performances de sa chère troupe acrobatique. Vêtu d'une tenue resplendissante, il regarde avec un monocle et est captivé par des exploits défiant la gravité. Le bruissement du tulle et la lueur de la soie scintille...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Dusk in Bloom - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-DIB
25,90 €
L’encre mérite d’être inspirante. Depuis le moment où vous le recevez jusqu'au moment où vous le dessinez dans votre stylo, il doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Nous avons donc créé un ensemble inspirant d'encres pour stylos-plumes, soigneusement conçues dans des couleurs distinctes qui stimuleront l'enthousiasme, la créativité et un sentiment de...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Crystal Blue Legacy - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-CBL
25,90 €
Dans le confort du chalet de grand-mère Grizzelda, Bearnice se plonge dans les merveilles d'une boule à neige magique. Le soir venu, elle s'enfonce dans un fauteuil, la pièce rayonnant de la chaleur du foyer. En le secouant doucement, le globe dévoile un carrousel captivant, évoquant les pensées de la famille et des amis. Les flocons de neige tournent...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Bluegrass Velvet - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-BGV
25,90 €
L’encre mérite d’être inspirante. Depuis le moment où vous le recevez jusqu'au moment où vous le dessinez dans votre stylo, il doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Nous avons donc créé un ensemble inspirant d'encres pour stylos-plumes, soigneusement conçues dans des couleurs distinctes qui stimuleront l'enthousiasme, la créativité et un sentiment de...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre FerriTales - The Wild Swans | Radiant Rosewing - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-20-FT2401
24,90 €
COLLECTION D'ENCRES FERRITALES Collection FerriTales™ 2024 Ferris Wheel Press se lance dans le premier chapitre de The Wild Swans Collection, en s'aventurant aux côtés de la princesse Patch alors qu'elle cherche courageusement à briser le sort qui prend au piège ses 11 frères bien-aimés sous forme aviaire. Cette encre rose chatoyante et enchanteresse,...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
24,90 €
COLLECTION D'ENCRES FERRITALES Bumbling Blossom est une encre rose enchanteresse qui raconte une histoire de transformation et d'émerveillement. Comme la fleur magique qui a donné naissance à Thumbelina, sortez de votre propre voyage de découverte avec ce TOUT NOUVEAU chatoiement étincelant duochrome, qui passe du rose au vert, tout comme les...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Trio d'encres Ferris Wheel Press - The Frosted Carnival Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-HHFBCBL
17,50 €
L'encre mérite d'être inspirante, du moment où vous la recevez jusqu'au moment où vous la dessinez dans votre stylo, elle doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Disponible dans le kit de chargeur d'encre, avec un chargeur de 5 ml magnifiquement conçu pour emporter vos encres préférées partout où vous allez. Cet ensemble contient 3 couleurs :...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Trio d'encres Ferris Wheel Press - The Sugar Beach Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-PSBMTMDDV
17,50 €
L'encre mérite d'être inspirante, du moment où vous la recevez jusqu'au moment où vous la dessinez dans votre stylo, elle doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Disponible dans le kit de chargeur d'encre, avec un chargeur de 5 ml magnifiquement conçu pour emporter vos encres préférées partout où vous allez. Cet ensemble contient 3 couleurs :Down...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Trio d'encres Ferris Wheel Press - The Finer Things Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-SUOHSCP
17,50 €
L'encre mérite d'être inspirante, du moment où vous la recevez jusqu'au moment où vous la dessinez dans votre stylo, elle doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Disponible dans le kit de chargeur d'encre, avec un chargeur de 5 ml magnifiquement conçu pour emporter vos encres préférées partout où vous allez. Cet ensemble contient 3 couleurs :...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Trio d'encres Ferris Wheel Press - The Woven Warmth Collection

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-CH-HHSMMSCL
17,50 €
L'encre mérite d'être inspirante, du moment où vous la recevez jusqu'au moment où vous la dessinez dans votre stylo, elle doit vous rappeler la magie de l'écriture. Disponible dans le kit de chargeur d'encre, avec un chargeur de 5 ml magnifiquement conçu pour emporter vos encres préférées partout où vous allez. Cet ensemble contient 3 couleurs :...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
39,90 €
COLLECTION D'ENCRES FERRITALES Collection FerriTales™ 2024 Ferris Wheel Press se lance dans le premier chapitre de The Wild Swans Collection, en s'aventurant aux côtés de la princesse Patch alors qu'elle cherche courageusement à briser le sort qui prend au piège ses 11 frères bien-aimés sous forme aviaire. Cette encre rose chatoyante et enchanteresse,...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
39,90 €
COLLECTION D'ENCRES FERRITALES Collection FerriTales™ 2024 Ferris Wheel Press se lance dans le premier chapitre de The Wild Swans Collection, en s'aventurant aux côtés de la princesse Patch alors qu'elle cherche courageusement à briser le sort qui prend au piège ses 11 frères bien-aimés sous forme aviaire. Cette encre rose chatoyante et enchanteresse,...
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre Wonderland in Coral - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-WIC
25,90 €
À l'écart des rues animées de Piccadilly Circus, se trouve une librairie tranquille qui abrite une charmante collection de tirages rares et raffinés. Ces trésors littéraires sont conservés en sécurité dans cette boutique pittoresque mais architecturalement détaillée, chaque détail sculpté à la main racontant sa propre version de la même belle histoire....
Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura Ferris Wheel Press|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Nouveau
En stock
Encre en bouteille

Encre The Velvet Ballet - Ferris Wheel Press

Ferris Wheel Press
INK-38-VB
25,90 €
Cet hiver, alors que les journées deviennent plus froides et les nuits plus longues, Ferris Wheel Press vous invite à vous adonner à l'une des joies de la saison ⏤ un spectacle des Fêtes ! Habillez-vous de vos plus beaux atours et rejoignez-nous pour une magnifique interprétation du Lac des Cygnes et une troupe de cygnes naturellement gracieux,...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Contactez nous