List of products by brand Midori

*****If you're looking for Traveler's Notebook, it's here: Traveler's Notebook*****

In 1950, Midori Shokai Co., Ltd. is created. The production and sale of letterhead with the letter symbol and other paper products such as notebooks and sketchbooks began. The brand continued to explore the unique qualities of MD PAPER throughout the 1960s in order to continually refine the feel of writing on paper.

MD PAPER PRODUCTS ™ are simple, made in Japan products designed to get the most out of our perfectly engineered MD paper.

Universal quality can inevitably be found by focusing on the true characteristics of a product. We will continue to redefine and refine MD PAPER through the creation of a broad range of products.

Since the company was founded in the 1960s, we have been developing original stationery to cultivate the unique charms of handwriting.

Writing is an everyday art.

MD PAPER is made from a blend of advanced machinery and production balanced by the eyes, skill and passion of our artisans, maintaining a reassuring quality for those who truly appreciate the beauty of the handwritten word.

Since the beginning the brand has been a great success with the public and has created several products that have become cult.

Stickers - Celebration - Seal Collection - Midori
94 stickers - Celebration - Seal Collection - Midori
These beautiful little Japanese stickers will allow you to decorate and personalize your notebooks, photo albums, cards, diaries ...
€4.90
New product
Removable Stickers - Pink - Midori
These repositionable stickers are a fun way to decorate the margins, dates or line of your notebook or planner.Since each sticker is the same color, even those who are not good at organization can easily create pages with a sense of unity.
€5.95
New product
Removable Stickers - Yellow - Midori
These repositionable stickers are a fun way to decorate the margins, dates or line of your notebook or planner.Since each sticker is the same color, even those who are not good at organization can easily create pages with a sense of unity.
€5.95
New product
Removable Stickers - Blue - Midori
These repositionable stickers are a fun way to decorate the margins, dates or line of your notebook or planner.Since each sticker is the same color, even those who are not good at organization can easily create pages with a sense of unity.
€5.95
New product
Removable Stickers - Purple - Midori
These repositionable stickers are a fun way to decorate the margins, dates or line of your notebook or planner.Since each sticker is the same color, even those who are not good at organization can easily create pages with a sense of unity.
€5.95
Stickers - Penguins - Seal Collection - Midori
80 stickers - Penguins - Seal Collection - Midori
These beautiful little Japanese stickers will allow you to decorate and personalize your notebooks, photo albums, cards, diaries ...
€4.90

Liste des produits de la marque Midori

*****Si vous cherchez les Traveler's Notebook, c'est par ici : Traveler's Notebook*****

En 1950, Midori Shokai Co., Ltd. est créée. La production et la vente de papier à en-tête avec le symbole de la lettre et d'autres produits en papier tels que des cahiers et des carnets de croquis ont commencé. La marque a continué à explorer les qualités uniques de MD PAPER tout au long des années 1960 afin d'affiner continuellement la sensation d'écrire sur papier.

MD PAPER PRODUCTS ™ sont des produits simples, fabriqués au Japon, conçus pour tirer le meilleur parti de notre papier MD parfaitement conçu.

La qualité universelle peut inévitablement être trouvée en se concentrant sur les véritables caractéristiques d'un produit. Nous continuerons de redéfinir et d'affiner MD PAPER à travers la création d'une large gamme de produits.

Depuis la création de l'entreprise dans les années 1960, nous développons des articles de papeterie originaux pour cultiver les charmes uniques de l'écriture manuscrite.

L'écriture est un art de tous les jours.

MD PAPER est fabriqué à partir d'un mélange de machines de pointe et de production équilibrée par les yeux, les compétences et la passion de nos artisans, conservant une qualité rassurante pour ceux qui apprécient vraiment la beauté du mot manuscrit.

Depuis le début la marque a eu un grand succès auprès du public et a créé plusieurs produits qui sont devenus cultes.

Nouveau produit
Pochette de stickers repositionnables - Rose - Midori
En stock
Ces stickers repositionnables sont une façon amusante de décorer les marges, les dates ou la ligne de votre notebook ou agenda.Étant donné que chaque autocollant est de la même couleur, même ceux qui ne sont pas doués pour l’organisation peuvent facilement créer des pages avec un sentiment d’unité.
5,95 €
Nouveau produit
Pochette de stickers repositionnables - Jaune - Midori
En stock
Ces stickers repositionnables sont une façon amusante de décorer les marges, les dates ou la ligne de votre notebook ou agenda.Étant donné que chaque autocollant est de la même couleur, même ceux qui ne sont pas doués pour l’organisation peuvent facilement créer des pages avec un sentiment d’unité.
5,95 €
Nouveau produit
Pochette de stickers repositionnables - Bleu - Midori
En stock
Ces stickers repositionnables sont une façon amusante de décorer les marges, les dates ou la ligne de votre notebook ou agenda.Étant donné que chaque autocollant est de la même couleur, même ceux qui ne sont pas doués pour l’organisation peuvent facilement créer des pages avec un sentiment d’unité.
5,95 €
Nouveau produit
Pochette de stickers repositionnables - Violet - Midori
En stock
Ces stickers repositionnables sont une façon amusante de décorer les marges, les dates ou la ligne de votre notebook ou agenda.Étant donné que chaque autocollant est de la même couleur, même ceux qui ne sont pas doués pour l’organisation peuvent facilement créer des pages avec un sentiment d’unité.
5,95 €
Carnet A5 64p - Chat - quadrillé - Midori
En stock
Carnet A5 quadrillé - chat
Sur chaque double page, il y a une petite illustration correspondant au motif de couverture.
64 pages
4,95 €