List of products by brand Uni-Ball

uni-ball is a brand owned by Mitsubishi Pencil Company, which distributes its products in more than 100 countries.

Founded in 1887 by Niroku Masaki, Masaki Pencil Manufacturing Company has begun creating high-quality wooden pencils. After World War II the company became the Mitsubishi Pencil Company.

Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Black Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Black 2
    In stock
    €3.90
    Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
    Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue 2
      In stock
      €3.90
      Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
      Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue Black Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue Black 2
        In stock
        Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
        Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue Black Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue Black 2
          In stock
          €3.90
          Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
          Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Light Blue Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Light Blue 2
            In stock
            Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
            Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Light Blue Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Light Blue 2
              In stock
              €3.90
              Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
              Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Blue 2
                In stock
                €3.90
                Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Brown Black Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Brown Black 2
                  In stock
                  Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                  Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Brown Black Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Brown Black 2
                    In stock
                    €3.90
                    Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                    Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Red Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Red 2
                      In stock
                      €3.90
                      Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                      Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Pink Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Pink 2
                        In stock
                        €3.90
                        Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                        Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Orange Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Orange 2
                          In stock
                          €3.90
                          Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                          Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Emerald Green Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Emerald Green 2
                            In stock
                            Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                            Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Black Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Black 2
                              In stock
                              €3.90
                              Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                              Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Orange Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Orange 2
                                In stock
                                €3.90
                                Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                                Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Green Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Green 2
                                  In stock
                                  €3.90
                                  Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                                  Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Pink Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Pink 2
                                    In stock
                                    €3.90
                                    Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                                    Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Red Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen - Red 2
                                      In stock
                                      €3.90
                                      Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 Rollerball Pen Because it's pigment ink, it's always vivid and doesn't bleed.A gel ink ballpoint pen that is smooth and does not bleed because it uses pigment ink It’s smooth and it doesn't bleed! As the ball rotates, the gel ink turns into a liquid, so you can write smoothly. The ink you write on paper tends to return to its...
                                      Product added to wishlist
                                      Product added to compare.

Liste des produits de la marque Uni-Ball

Uni-Ball est une marque appartenant à la société Mitsubishi Pencil Company qui distribue ses produits dans plus de 100 pays.

Fondée en 1887 par Niroku Masaki, la société Masaki Pencil Manufacturing Company a commencé à créer des crayons en bois de qualité supérieure. Après la Seconde Guerre mondiale la société est devenue la Mitsubishi Pencil Company.

Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Noir Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Noir 2
    En stock
    3,90 €
    Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
    Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Bleu Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Bleu 2
      En stock
      3,90 €
      Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
      Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Bleu Noir Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Bleu Noir 2
        En stock
        3,90 €
        Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
        Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Bleu Noir Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Bleu Noir 2
          En stock
          3,90 €
          Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
          Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Bleu Clair Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Bleu Clair 2
            En stock
            Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
            Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Bleu Clair Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Bleu Clair 2
              En stock
              3,90 €
              Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
              Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Bleu Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Bleu 2
                En stock
                3,90 €
                Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Marron Noir Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Marron Noir 2
                  En stock
                  Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                  Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Marron Noir Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Marron Noir 2
                    En stock
                    3,90 €
                    Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                    Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Rouge Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Rouge 2
                      En stock
                      3,90 €
                      Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                      Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Rose Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Rose 2
                        En stock
                        3,90 €
                        Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                        Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Orange Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Orange 2
                          En stock
                          3,90 €
                          Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                          Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Vert Emeraude Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Vert Emeraude 2
                            En stock
                            Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                            Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Noir Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Noir 2
                              En stock
                              3,90 €
                              Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                              Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Orange Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Orange 2
                                En stock
                                3,90 €
                                Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                                Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Vert Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.38 UM-151 - Vert 2
                                  En stock
                                  3,90 €
                                  Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                                  Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Rose Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Rose 2
                                    En stock
                                    3,90 €
                                    Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                                    Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Rouge Roller Gel Uni-Ball Signo DX 0.28 UM-151 - Rouge 2
                                      En stock
                                      3,90 €
                                      Le Signo DX UM-151 est équipé d'une encre gel pigmentée toujours vive et qui ne bave pas. Glisse et ne bave pas ! Lorsque la bille tourne, l'encre gel se transforme en liquide, ce qui vous permet d'écrire en douceur. Parce qu'il utilise de l'encre pigmentée, il a une excellente résistance à l'eau et à la lumière, de sorte qu'il ne bave pas dans l'eau et...
                                      Product added to wishlist
                                      Product added to compare.