List of products by brand Clairefontaine

The Clairefontaine paper mills were founded in Etival-Clairefontaine in the Vosges in 1858. The company is part of the Exacompta Clairefontaine group.

It was in 1951 that the famous Clairefontaine notebook, with its varnished cover and purple adjuster, was born.

Today Clairefontaine produces paper, envelopes and notebooks. The company is the European leader in high-end papers for office use.

Flying Spirit Red Notebook - Mini (7.5x12cm) Lined -... Flying Spirit Red Notebook - Mini (7.5x12cm) Lined -... 2
    In stock
    Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch. A...
    Flying Spirit Black Notebook - Mini (7.5x12cm) Lined -... Flying Spirit Black Notebook - Mini (7.5x12cm) Lined -... 2
      In stock
      Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch. A...
      Flying Spirit Black Notepad - A5 Lined - Clairefontaine Flying Spirit Black Notepad - A5 Lined - Clairefontaine 2
        In stock
        Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch....
        Flying Spirit White Notepad - A6 Lined - Clairefontaine Flying Spirit White Notepad - A6 Lined - Clairefontaine 2
          In stock
          Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch....
          Flying Spirit Black Spiral Notebook - A5 Lined -... Flying Spirit Black Spiral Notebook - A5 Lined -... 2
            In stock
            Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch....
            Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum A4 Blank Notebook Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum A4 Blank Notebook 2
              In stock
              €10.90
              The Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum notebook is a high-end notebook, designed to meet the requirements of the most demanding users. With its card cover with matte lamination and Silver marking, it offers an elegant and professional appearance, perfect for business meetings or special events. The inside pages are made from high quality 90g velvety vellum...
              Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum A5 Lined Notebook Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum A5 Lined Notebook 2
                In stock
                €8.50
                The Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum notebook is a high-end notebook, designed to meet the requirements of the most demanding users. With its card cover with matte lamination and Silver marking, it offers an elegant and professional appearance, perfect for business meetings or special events. The inside pages are made from high quality 90g velvety vellum...
                Flying Spirit Kraft Notepad - A5 Lined - Clairefontaine Flying Spirit Kraft Notepad - A5 Lined - Clairefontaine 2
                  In stock
                  Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch....
                  Flying Spirit Kraft Notebook - Midi (11x17cm) Lined -... Flying Spirit Kraft Notebook - Midi (11x17cm) Lined -... 2
                    In stock
                    Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch. A...
                    Flying Spirit Black Notebook - Midi (11x17cm) Lined -... Flying Spirit Black Notebook - Midi (11x17cm) Lined -... 2
                      In stock
                      Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch. A...
                      Flying Spirit Black Notebook - Pocket (9x14cm) Lined -... Flying Spirit Black Notebook - Pocket (9x14cm) Lined -... 2
                        In stock
                        Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch. A...
                        Triomphe - 20 A6 Bristol Cards - Clairefontaine Triomphe - 20 A6 Bristol Cards - Clairefontaine 2
                          In stock
                          €2.90
                          The Triomphe Bristol Cards by Clairefontaine is a premium set of stationery cards that exude elegance and sophistication. Each card is made of high-quality, 205gsm Bristol paper that is perfect for a variety of writing and drawing mediums. The A6 size of the cards makes them ideal for various applications, including sending out invitations, writing...
                          Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A5 Lined Notebook Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A5 Lined Notebook 2
                            In stock
                            €7.50
                            The Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold notebook is a high-end notebook, designed to meet the requirements of the most demanding users. With its hard card stock cover with gold markings, it offers an elegant and professional appearance, perfect for business meetings or special events. The inside pages are made from high quality 90g velvety vellum paper,...
                            Flying Spirit Black Notepad - A6 Lined - Clairefontaine Flying Spirit Black Notepad - A6 Lined - Clairefontaine 2
                              In stock
                              Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch....
                              Flying Spirit Red Spiral Notebook - A5 Lined -... Flying Spirit Red Spiral Notebook - A5 Lined -... 2
                                In stock
                                Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch....
                                Flying Spirit Red Notebook - A5 Lined - Clairefontaine Flying Spirit Red Notebook - A5 Lined - Clairefontaine 2
                                  In stock
                                  €6.20
                                  Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch. A...
                                  Flying Spirit White Notebook - Pocket (9x14cm) Lined -... Flying Spirit White Notebook - Pocket (9x14cm) Lined -... 2
                                    In stock
                                    Flying Spirit is a collection dedicated to creativity and inspiration. A vintage look enhanced with poetical illustrations elegantly printed on brown kraft covers, on black premium pressboard covers. on white pure cellulose cardboard covers or on red maya cardboard covers. Noble materials coupled with neat finishing that brings o highly authentic touch. A...
                                    Product added to wishlist
                                    Product added to compare.

Liste des produits de la marque Clairefontaine

Les Papeteries de Clairefontaine ont été fondées à Etival-Clairefontaine dans les Vosges en 1858. La société fait partie du groupe Exacompta Clairefontaine.

C'est en 1951 que le célèbre cahier Clairefontaine, avec sa couverture vernie et sa réglure violette, voit le jour.

Aujourd'hui Clairefontaine produit du papier, des enveloppes et des cahiers. La société est le leader européen des papiers haut de gamme destinés à un usage bureautique.

Triomphe - 20 cartes bristol A6 - Clairefontaine Triomphe - 20 cartes bristol A6 - Clairefontaine 2
    En stock
    2,42 €
    Lot de 20 cartes bristol A6 Clairefontaine de qualité supérieure, idéal pour toutes vos invitations, cartes de vœux et autres projets de papeterie. Chaque carte est fabriquée à partir de papier bristol Clairefontaine de haute qualité, qui offre une surface lisse et uniforme pour une écriture et une impression précises.  Les cartes mesurent 10,5 x 14,8 cm...
    Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - Mini (7,5x12cm) ligné -... Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - Mini (7,5x12cm) ligné -... 2
      En stock
      Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
      Carnet Flying Spirit Rouge - Mini (7,5x12cm) ligné -... Carnet Flying Spirit Rouge - Mini (7,5x12cm) ligné -... 2
        En stock
        Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
        Bloc Flying Spirit Blanc - A6 ligné - Clairefontaine Bloc Flying Spirit Blanc - A6 ligné - Clairefontaine 2
          En stock
          3,75 €
          Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
          Carnet Flying Spirit Rouge - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine Carnet Flying Spirit Rouge - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine 2
            En stock
            5,17 €
            Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
            Carnet Flying Spirit Kraft - Midi (11x17cm) ligné -... Carnet Flying Spirit Kraft - Midi (11x17cm) ligné -... 2
              En stock
              Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
              Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - Midi (11x17cm) ligné -... Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - Midi (11x17cm) ligné -... 2
                En stock
                Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - Pocket (9x14cm) ligné -... Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - Pocket (9x14cm) ligné -... 2
                  En stock
                  Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                  Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A4 Ligné Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A4 Ligné 2
                  • Nouveau
                  En stock
                  8,25 €
                  Le carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold est un carnet de notes haut de gamme, conçu pour répondre aux exigences des utilisateurs les plus exigeants. Avec sa couverture rigide en bristol avec marquages Or, il offre une apparence élégante et professionnelle, parfait pour les réunions d'affaires ou les événements spéciaux. Les pages intérieures sont...
                  Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A4 Uni Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A4 Uni 2
                  • Nouveau
                  En stock
                  Carnets

                  Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A4 Uni

                  Clairefontaine
                  36170C
                  8,25 €
                  Le carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold est un carnet de notes haut de gamme, conçu pour répondre aux exigences des utilisateurs les plus exigeants. Avec sa couverture rigide en bristol avec marquages Or, il offre une apparence élégante et professionnelle, parfait pour les réunions d'affaires ou les événements spéciaux. Les pages intérieures sont...
                  Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A5 Ligné Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold A5 Ligné 2
                  • Nouveau
                  En stock
                  6,25 €
                  Le carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Gold est un carnet de notes haut de gamme, conçu pour répondre aux exigences des utilisateurs les plus exigeants. Avec sa couverture rigide en bristol avec marquages Or, il offre une apparence élégante et professionnelle, parfait pour les réunions d'affaires ou les événements spéciaux. Les pages intérieures sont...
                  Bloc Flying Spirit Blanc - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine Bloc Flying Spirit Blanc - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine 2
                    En stock
                    5,83 €
                    Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                    Bloc Flying Spirit Noir - A6 ligné - Clairefontaine Bloc Flying Spirit Noir - A6 ligné - Clairefontaine 2
                      En stock
                      3,75 €
                      Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                      Carnet Flying Spirit Kraft - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine Carnet Flying Spirit Kraft - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine 2
                        En stock
                        5,17 €
                        Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                        Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine Carnet Flying Spirit Noir - A5 ligné - Clairefontaine 2
                          En stock
                          5,17 €
                          Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                          Carnet Flying Spirit Blanc - Pocket (9x14cm) ligné -... Carnet Flying Spirit Blanc - Pocket (9x14cm) ligné -... 2
                            En stock
                            Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                            Carnet Flying Spirit Kraft - Mini (7,5x12cm) ligné -... Carnet Flying Spirit Kraft - Mini (7,5x12cm) ligné -... 2
                              En stock
                              Flying Spirit est une collection dédiée à l'inspiration et à la créativité. Un look rétro relevé par une série d'illustrations poétiques élégamment imprimées sur des couvertures en kraft brun, en carte lustrée noire, en carte pure cellulose blanche ou en carte maya rouge. Des matières nobles associées à des finitions soignées qui apportent une touche...
                              Coffret de Correspondance Pollen de Clairefontaine -... Coffret de Correspondance Pollen de Clairefontaine -... 2
                              • Nouveau
                              En stock
                              Contenu du coffret: 20 enveloppes imprimées Pollen, format C6 (114 x 16.2 cm) 1 manche en bois, teinté naturel, (L) 8 cm  1 pastille en laiton gravée, symbole EUCALYPTUS, Ø 24 cm 3 bâtons de cire, couleur OR, (L) 12 cm, 07mm
                              Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum A4 Uni Carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum A4 Uni 2
                              • Nouveau
                              En stock
                              9,08 €
                              Le carnet Clairefontaine Triomphe Platinum est un carnet de notes haut de gamme, conçu pour répondre aux exigences des utilisateurs les plus exigeants. Avec sa couverture carte avec pelliculage mat et marquage Argent., il offre une apparence élégante et professionnelle, parfait pour les réunions d'affaires ou les événements spéciaux. Les pages intérieures...
                              Product added to wishlist
                              Product added to compare.