List of products by brand Apica

Apica Co., Ltd. was founded in 1916 with the name "Japan Notebook Manufacturer". The company changed its name to "Apica" in 1973. It developed pH-neutral paper in 1984. The notebooks are widely used by elementary school children in Japan.

New product
Apica Premium C.D. Notebook - A5 Blank
In stock
The Premium C.D. Notebook gives you the richness and luxury of silk in a notebook format. It contains Apica's ultra-smooth "A.Silky 865 Premium" paper, which lets your pens write as if gliding on air. Apica obsessively fine-tuned not only the paper, but every detail of this notebook to satisfy the most picky of notebook users.
Paper Weight: 86.5 gsm
Dimensions: 21 x 14.8 cm
192 pages
Reinforced sewn binding
Made in Japan
€16.90
New product
Apica Premium C.D. Notebook - A5 Grid
In stock
The Premium C.D. Notebook gives you the richness and luxury of silk in a notebook format. It contains Apica's ultra-smooth "A.Silky 865 Premium" paper, which lets your pens write as if gliding on air. Apica obsessively fine-tuned not only the paper, but every detail of this notebook to satisfy the most picky of notebook users.
Paper Weight: 86.5 gsm
Line Spacing: 5 mm
Dimensions: 21 x 14.8 cm
192 pages
Reinforced sewn binding
Made in Japan
€16.90
On sale!-30%
2 years B6 Diary - Green - Apica
In stock
2 years B6 Diary - APICA
Paper: A. Silky 865 Premium 86.5gsm
W128×H182mm
Made in Japan
€34.93
€49.90
On sale!-30%
2 years B6 Diary - Brown - Apica
In stock
2 years B6 Diary - APICA
Paper: A. Silky 865 Premium 86.5gsm
W128×H182mm
Made in Japan
€34.93
€49.90
New product
Apica Premium C.D. Notebook - A6 Grid
In stock
The Premium C.D. Notebook gives you the richness and luxury of silk in a notebook format. It contains Apica's ultra-smooth "A.Silky 865 Premium" paper, which lets your pens write as if gliding on air. Apica obsessively fine-tuned not only the paper, but every detail of this notebook to satisfy the most picky of notebook users.
Paper Weight: 86.5 gsm
Line Spacing: 5 mm
Dimensions: 14.8 x 10.6 cm
192 pages
Reinforced sewn binding
Made in Japan
€13.90
New product
Apica Premium C.D. Notebook - A6 Ruled
In stock
The Premium C.D. Notebook gives you the richness and luxury of silk in a notebook format. It contains Apica's ultra-smooth "A.Silky 865 Premium" paper, which lets your pens write as if gliding on air. Apica obsessively fine-tuned not only the paper, but every detail of this notebook to satisfy the most picky of notebook users.
Paper Weight: 86.5 gsm
Line Spacing: 6.5 mm
Dimensions: 14.8 x 10.6 cm
192 pages
Reinforced sewn binding
Made in Japan
€13.90
New product
Apica Premium C.D. Notebook - A6 Blank
Last items in stock
The Premium C.D. Notebook gives you the richness and luxury of silk in a notebook format. It contains Apica's ultra-smooth "A.Silky 865 Premium" paper, which lets your pens write as if gliding on air. Apica obsessively fine-tuned not only the paper, but every detail of this notebook to satisfy the most picky of notebook users.
Paper Weight: 86.5 gsm
Dimensions: 14.8 x 10.6 cm
192 pages
Reinforced sewn binding
Made in Japan
€13.90
New product
Apica Premium C.D. Notebook - A5 Ruled
Last items in stock
The Premium C.D. Notebook gives you the richness and luxury of silk in a notebook format. It contains Apica's ultra-smooth "A.Silky 865 Premium" paper, which lets your pens write as if gliding on air. Apica obsessively fine-tuned not only the paper, but every detail of this notebook to satisfy the most picky of notebook users.
Paper Weight: 86.5 gsm
Line Spacing: 7 mm
Dimensions: 21 x 14.8 cm
192 pages
Reinforced sewn binding
Made in Japan
€16.90

Liste des produits de la marque Apica

Apica a été fondée en 1916 sous le nom de "Japan Notebook Manufacturer". L'entreprise a changé son nom en "Apica" en 1973. Elle a développé du papier au pH neutre dès 1984 et ses cahiers sont largement utilisés par les enfants japonais.

Apica|Papeterie Makkura
    En stock
    13,90 €
    Le carnet CD Premium Notebook vous séduira par la douceur de son papier. Le papier "A.Silky 865 Premium" d'Apica est ultra-lisse et permet à vos plumes de glisser sans aucune résistance. Apica a peaufiné de manière obsessionnelle non seulement le papier, mais chaque détail de ses carnets pour satisfaire les passionnés les plus exigeants. Grammage du...
    Apica|Papeterie Makkura
      En stock
      13,90 €
      Le carnet CD Premium Notebook vous séduira par la douceur de son papier. Le papier "A.Silky 865 Premium" d'Apica est ultra-lisse et permet à vos plumes de glisser sans aucune résistance. Apica a peaufiné de manière obsessionnelle non seulement le papier, mais chaque détail de ses carnets pour satisfaire les passionnés les plus exigeants. Grammage du...
      Apica|Papeterie Makkura
        En stock
        Le carnet CD Premium Notebook vous séduira par la douceur de son papier. Le papier "A.Silky 865 Premium" d'Apica est ultra-lisse et permet à vos plumes de glisser sans aucune résistance. Apica a peaufiné de manière obsessionnelle non seulement le papier, mais chaque détail de ses carnets pour satisfaire les passionnés les plus exigeants. Grammage du...
        Apica|Papeterie Makkura
          En stock
          32,00 €
          Le carnet CD Premium Notebook vous séduira par la douceur de son papier. Le papier "A.Silky 865 Premium" d'Apica est ultra-lisse et permet à vos plumes de glisser sans aucune résistance. Apica a peaufiné de manière obsessionnelle non seulement le papier, mais chaque détail de ses carnets pour satisfaire les passionnés les plus exigeants. Grammage du...
          Apica|Papeterie Makkura
            En stock
            32,00 €
            Le carnet CD Premium Notebook vous séduira par la douceur de son papier. Le papier "A.Silky 865 Premium" d'Apica est ultra-lisse et permet à vos plumes de glisser sans aucune résistance. Apica a peaufiné de manière obsessionnelle non seulement le papier, mais chaque détail de ses carnets pour satisfaire les passionnés les plus exigeants. Grammage du...
            Product added to wishlist
            Product added to compare.

            Contactez nous