List of products by brand Furukawashiko

The Furukawa Shoten company was founded in 1835 by Kosuke Furukawa in Mino, Gifu Prefecture. The company specializes in the manufacture of traditional Mino washi paper. The company name changed in 1940 to the current name Furukawa Paper Works.

Since its beginnings, the company has distinguished itself by the quality of its products and the designs offered.

Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
10Japanese clear stickers  These magnificent stickers will allow you to decorate and personalize your notebooks, photo albums, cards, diaries... Sheet size: 14 x 7 cm Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Retro Café - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT53
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Retro Boutique - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT44
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Donut - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT40
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Biyori Friends - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT63
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Sweet Bread - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT42
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Sandwich - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT39
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Biyori Town - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT62
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
10Japanese clear stickers  These magnificent stickers will allow you to decorate and personalize your notebooks, photo albums, cards, diaries... Sheet size: 14 x 7 cm Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Biyori Fruits - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT54
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Otome Time Flower - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT74
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
Masking Tapes

Washi Masking Tape - Retro Caffe Shop - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT45
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€3.96 €4.95
The washi masking tape is a decorative rice paper tape that can be used to decorate your notebooks, diaries, letters, packaging... and much more. Easy to cut by hand, you can also write on it. Possibility of superimposing games according to the transparency of the ribbons. Width: 1.5cm Length: 7m Made in Japan
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • On sale!
  • -20%
In stock
€4.76 €5.95
20 flake stickers 5 patterns x 4 stickers These magnificent stickers will allow you to decorate and personalize your notebooks, photo albums, cards, diaries... Package size: 6.5 x 6.5 cm Made in Japan
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

WhatsApp with us

Liste des produits de la marque Furukawashiko

La société Furukawa Shoten a été fondée en 1835 par Kosuke Furukawa à Mino, dans la préfecture de Gifu. L'entreprise se spécialise dans la fabrication du papier traditionnel Mino washi. Le nom de la société change en 1940 pour le nom actuel Furukawa Paper Works.

Depuis ses débuts l'entreprise se distingue par la qualité de ses produits ainsi que les designs proposés.

Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Pochette de stickers transparents (clear stickers) Ces magnifiques stickers vous permettrons de décorer et personnaliser vos carnets, albums photos, cartes, agendas…  Taille pochette : 14 x 7 cm Fabriqué au Japon
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Biyori Friends - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT63
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Retro Café - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT53
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Retro Boutique - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT44
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Donut - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT40
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Biyori Town - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT62
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Biyori Fruits - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT54
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Sweet Bread - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT42
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
Rubans Washi

Washi Masking Tape - Sandwich - Wa-Life

Furukawashiko
QMT39
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
4,76 € 5,95 €
20 autocollants prédécoupés 5 motifs x 4 autocollants Ces magnifiques stickers vous permettrons de décorer et personnaliser vos carnets, albums photos, cartes, agendas…  Taille pochette : 6,5 x 6,5 cm Fabriqué au Japon
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Le washi masking tage est un ruban décoratif en papier de riz qui peut être utilisé pour décorer vos carnets, agendas, lettres, emballages... et bien plus encore. Facile à couper à la main, vous pouvez également écrire dessus. Possibilité de faire des jeux de superposition en fonction de la transparence des rubans. Largeur : 1,5 cm Longueur : 7 m Fabriqué...
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Pochette de stickers transparents (clear stickers) Ces magnifiques stickers vous permettrons de décorer et personnaliser vos carnets, albums photos, cartes, agendas…  Taille pochette : 14 x 7 cm Fabriqué au Japon
Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura Furukawashiko|Papeterie Makkura 2
  • Promo !
  • -20%
En stock
3,96 € 4,95 €
Pochette de stickers transparents (clear stickers) Ces magnifiques stickers vous permettrons de décorer et personnaliser vos carnets, albums photos, cartes, agendas…  Taille pochette : 14 x 7 cm Fabriqué au Japon
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

| JE PARTICIPE ! |

Contactez nous